ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Moro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Moro?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Moro?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

Most of his staff is incompetent and horrible to work with

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

I have known DR Moro for some time, he is by far a wonderful person and Excellent Doctor. His staff and colleagues are the best the staff is pleasant friendly and definitely makes your visit pleasant

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

Retired

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR MORO FOR OVER 30 yrs. I would have no one else he knows me like a book. If he retires I do not know who I would get. He treat me for everything I have asthma and other things. I would not have any other doctor treat me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2013

My Doctor My Grandfather

If I could tell you my review i would give him 10.10 he is a excellent doctor i have been going t him since i was born he has always been kind charismatic and welcoming i have never had a problem with him my grandmother, my mother, and me have all gone to him for they longest time . He even lets me had him Grandpa .If you had to go to any doctor go see doctor Moro hes the doctor for you ((:-))

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Best Doc Ever

The staff and Dr. Moro is the most caring and positive care anyone could ask for - anywhere!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2010

Great office! Treats my family and myself with a lot of respect.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2008

Spends a great deal of time with patients. Explains all information clearly in easily understood language.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Moro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.

  • Dr. Jim-David Gaglione ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jim-David Gaglione

    Family Medicine

    Virginia Beach, VA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (68)
    26
  • Dr. Alpa Donato

    Family Medicine

    Virginia Beach, VA 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Frances Williams

    Dr. Frances Williams

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Virginia Beach, VA 0.07 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    27