ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Moro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Moro?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Most of his staff is incompetent and horrible to work with

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

I have known DR Moro for some time, he is by far a wonderful person and Excellent Doctor. His staff and colleagues are the best the staff is pleasant friendly and definitely makes your visit pleasant

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired

Posted on February 19th, 2014

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR MORO FOR OVER 30 yrs. I would have no one else he knows me like a book. If he retires I do not know who I would get. He treat me for everything I have asthma and other things. I would not have any other doctor treat me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Doctor My Grandfather

Posted on November 11th, 2013

If I could tell you my review i would give him 10.10 he is a excellent doctor i have been going t him since i was born he has always been kind charismatic and welcoming i have never had a problem with him my grandmother, my mother, and me have all gone to him for they longest time . He even lets me had him Grandpa .If you had to go to any doctor go see doctor Moro hes the doctor for you ((:-))

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc Ever

Posted on February 22nd, 2012

The staff and Dr. Moro is the most caring and positive care anyone could ask for - anywhere!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2010

Great office! Treats my family and myself with a lot of respect.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2008

Spends a great deal of time with patients. Explains all information clearly in easily understood language.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Moro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.