ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Muha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 9 Comments

2.9
  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Muha?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Still feeling pain

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Still have same problem with pain a year after surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Dr. Muha did my trigger thumb four years ago. It is a joy to be able to use it again! He was very professional and had a very good beside manner. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away from this Dr

Posted on October 17th, 2015

Definition of fast food Dr. Definitely would never visit this Dr again. Spent less than 2 minutes with me. I paid 200 for the first visit with a diagnosis of torn muscles. Wasn't even prescribed ANY medication. Nothing for my pain, no ibuprofen, no nothing. Horrible bed side manner. Do not go to this Dr. Egotistical and very rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

wouldn't recommend bad experience!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

If you go to any doctor at the Orthopedic Institute of Ohio, plan on being there for at least an hour if you are lucky. Dr. Muha may know his stuff but he is lacking in a bedside manner. After waiting for almost an hour to see him, he came in, with no apology for the wait. Breezed thru the exam so he could get on with the next patient. OIO really needs to change their attitude towards the treatment of their patients. I'm not sure I would ever recommend anyone going to any doctor there just because you feel like you are just a piece of meat on an assembly line:(

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unfriendly Doctor/Rude Staff

Posted on December 20th, 2013

When I saw Dr. Muha in his office, he acted as if he wanted to be any other place then where he was at that moment. He was distant and unfriendly during the visit and never once attempted to smile. I didn't feel comfortable with my appointment after speaking to him or his assistant. His staff acted as if you should know who they were, what they wanted and appeared annoyed if you asked additional questions. I would not recommend him or his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 17th, 2012

Does not listen to you and does not give out pain medicine even when you are in extreme pain. Would not even recommend anyone to this doctor!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

skip this doctor!

Posted on August 26th, 2010

He gives NO information, except maybe what he "thinks" it might be. I spent every appointment arguing with him about why he thought that treatment would be best, since he wouldn't tell me what I had! I didn't know he was going to remove a cyst until the day of my surgery, because we never talked about it. He was curt, rude and arrogant.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2009

Dr. Muha is an excellent specialist and spent the time to inform me about the anatomy of the area of my injury and how it occurred. He is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Muha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lima, OH.