ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Mulligan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Mulligan?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Exceptional

He has compassion. Highly intellegent, provides exceptional patient care. I trusted him with my life an will continue with him as my thoracic surgeon. Absolutely the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

not Ego but know how that you see in this man

I was warned about his bedside manner...i saw none of a bad one with me..someone with his talent often comes across wrong...he is simply sure of his ability...he was great with me every step of the way...i have him on my "hero" list....the staff in nursing after he was done is another story....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

patient

My whole experience with Dr. Mulligan and his team was nothing but positive. I felt that he really cared about my physical as well as my emotional well being. He performed my surgery on short notice and and saved me from a lot of pain and agony. God truly was watching over me and my family when he directed me to this clinic and to Dr. Mulligan. I have told everyone I come in contact with how impressed and satisfied I am. I will recommend anyone I know to UW and Dr. Mulligan if need be.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2012

the absolute best surgeon!

Dr.Mulligan is very professional and compassionate. He is loved by his patients and respected by those he works with. He is a team player. He has made arrangements to adjust his schedule so that he could do an urgent procedure on me. He has saved my life and made it so much better. He took time to speak with my granddaughter and give directions for her to pass on to me. He is engaged in life saving and is ever seeking the new procedures in educational events. He is also involved in research. He is so dedicated and gives his "A Team" best. I recommend Dr. Mulligan. Put your life in his hands and he will amaze you with his skill and personality.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

Best Surgeon on Earth

I had a rare problem and he fixed it. He did so well, in fact, that it encouraged me to go into medicine. His skills are world-class and he was extremely thorough in his diagnostic approach. You have to realize Dr. Mulligan is a very accomplished lung surgeon and travels extensively performing various operations and conducting seminars; he is an award winning educator. So, don't expect him to sit and talk to you about your life for an hour, like some rural doctor might. He saves lives, hands down.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 8th, 2011

His bedside manner is poor. He is condensing and thinks he is better then his staff or type staff at the hospital.I appreciate his skills but its helpful if he speaks to the family members when he is asked. The man has a mean streak which as far as I'm concerned he can keep that outside the hospital. I'm paying for his services and have higher expectations of him and want to be treated with respect and decency and not dismissed as if I'm a child.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Mulligan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Shahram Aarabi

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Sherene Shalhub

    Dr. Sherene Shalhub

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. Fawwaz Shaw

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, Family Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10