ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Myers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 26
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Myers?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Doctor constantly calling in sick and has to reschedule appointments. this has happen to me personally 3 times as well as 2 times for my wife and several times for my in-laws. He doesn't seem to care and is preoccupied with other things. I recently found he is leaving Beavercreek Family Medicine, which I am glad, because I was ready to switch doctors. I feel for the people he will be treating in the future.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loss to General Public

Posted on November 18th, 2014

Dr. Myers is an excellent doctor and will be missed by this patient and family members who look to him. He is knowledgable, great to talk to, asks probing questions and has a corrective course for his patients. Our loss as he moves on staff at MVH. Best wishes!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch care

Posted on December 9th, 2013

This office is full of great professionals. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. Dr Myers genuinely cares about his patients and has been especially great to my family during a rough time for us.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2013

Very compassionate; works very hard to connect patient with the rigth specialists when needed

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2013

Dr Myers has horrible bedside manner. If you have previously been given a script and need to have it called in for a refill, be prepared to go without your meds for up to 3 weeks, as this is how long it will be before it is called in. Horrible.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant Doctor who listens to your medical concerns and investigates the problem

Posted on August 16th, 2013

Dr. Myers...Is a dieing breed. There are not to many Doctors out there likehim. His staff is a excellant reflection of him. They are kind, and warming the moment they call you back. The wait time is under 5 minutes on my visits. Dr Myers always comes into the room in a upbeat manor. Asl you numeous questions to figure out what is really going on. He does a detailed examination. He speaks from his heart, he is very black and white----you never have to read in between, he tell you like it is I appreciate that. He is compassionate, and wants to fiqure things out health wise and get the correct resoultion. I am blessed to have him as my doctor and highly recommend him to others and everyone meet.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top family physician

Posted on August 13th, 2013

Dr. Myers is excellent diagnostician and exhibits great care and concern. He is the physician for both my husband and myself, and his skill and knowledge are tops. I've never given a review online but Dr. Myers deserves it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Myers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.