Dr. Michael Myers MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Dayton, OH

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 20th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor constantly calling in sick and has to reschedule appointments. this has happen to me personally 3 times as well as 2 times for my wife and several times for my in-laws. He doesn't seem to care and is preoccupied with other things. I recently found he is leaving Beavercreek Family Medicine, which I am glad, because I was ready to switch doctors. I feel for the people he will be treating in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Loss to General Public
Dr. Myers is an excellent doctor and will be missed by this patient and family members who look to him. He is knowledgable, great to talk to, asks probing questions and has a corrective course for his patients. Our loss as he moves on staff at MVH. Best wishes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2013
Top notch care
This office is full of great professionals. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. Dr Myers genuinely cares about his patients and has been especially great to my family during a rough time for us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate; works very hard to connect patient with the rigth specialists when needed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Myers has horrible bedside manner. If you have previously been given a script and need to have it called in for a refill, be prepared to go without your meds for up to 3 weeks, as this is how long it will be before it is called in. Horrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2013
Excellant Doctor who listens to your medical concerns and investigates the problem
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Myers...Is a dieing breed. There are not to many Doctors out there likehim. His staff is a excellant reflection of him. They are kind, and warming the moment they call you back. The wait time is under 5 minutes on my visits. Dr Myers always comes into the room in a upbeat manor. Asl you numeous questions to figure out what is really going on. He does a detailed examination. He speaks from his heart, he is very black and white----you never have to read in between, he tell you like it is I appreciate that. He is compassionate, and wants to fiqure things out health wise and get the correct resoultion. I am blessed to have him as my doctor and highly recommend him to others and everyone meet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
Top family physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Dr. Myers is excellent diagnostician and exhibits great care and concern. He is the physician for both my husband and myself, and his skill and knowledge are tops. I've never given a review online but Dr. Myers deserves it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Myers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.