ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Harris Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Harris?


23 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

All excellent for the above. I have been under Dr. Michael Harris care for over 25 years. He and his office staff are great. It is a one-stop shop - eye glass needs - new glasses, repairs, etc. all on premise under the guidance of another Michael, who has a talent for selecting a pair of glasses to compliment each face!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 20th, 2014

Nice office staff. Easy to get an appointment. Be careful if your problem is not fixed the first visit and you return immediately, you pay another office visit.

Doctor's Response

i would say complicated situations that require multiple visits are normally billed for the physicians time and effort. Not all diagnosis lend themselves to a quick fix. we do not churn extra visits. Frankly we are too busy to create unnecessary visits.

SHOW
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

high tech but highly personable

Knowledge concern experience and dedication to patient care best describe this physician. In an age of procedure oriented physicians, Dr. Harris cares only for correct diagnosis and the welfare of the patients under his care. I hope he never retires.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Very well informed

I have been going to Dr. Harris for many years. I have also recommended him to countless friends and family members. Dr. Harris is extremely knowledgeable and informed on current and upcoming technologies as they pertain to eye health. I appreciate his conservative approach, as he considers his patient's health as a top priority....no sales pitch here, whatsoever.He has always taken the time to explain procedures and/or answer questions. However, keep in mind, he is in high demand and keeps a relatively tight schedule.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livingston, NJ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Eric Kanter

    Ophthalmology

    Livingston, NJ 0.10 mi

    28
  • Dr. Steven Cohen

    Dr. Steven Cohen

    Ophthalmology

    Livingston, NJ 0.10 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Amy Lambert

    Ophthalmology

    Livingston, NJ 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    29