The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Nageotte Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Nageotte?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

If you're looking for the best come see him

He is awesome, has a genuine passion for what he does and cares about his patients. I felt assured that my baby would make it here safe, healthy and happy the moment he took charge over our care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

Great Doctor

He was great. I was refereed to him by my ob when I was pregnant with triplets. He took great care of me. Very concerned for me and the babies. Saw me often to keep watching through my pregnancy! His team is also great! I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 18th, 2012

This doctor gave me the most negative prognosis possible, even though there wasn't enough data to draw such an absolute conclusion. I appreciate his directness, but after researching online and with a follow-up appointment with another doctor two weeks later, I have learned that there are possibilities of a positive outcome.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

BEST Doctor Ever!

The most caring, intelligent and comforting doctor. Really advocates for his patients. Felt completely safe under his care of two high risk pregnancies. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Nageotte!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Dr Nageotte is deemed the "God of OB" in southern Cali.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Nageotte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Boyd Schultz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Long Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    51
  • Dr. Menashe Kfir

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Long Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    15
  • Dr. Jeffrey Ruderman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Long Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28