ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Nageotte Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Nageotte?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

If you're looking for the best come see him

Posted on July 27th, 2016

He is awesome, has a genuine passion for what he does and cares about his patients. I felt assured that my baby would make it here safe, healthy and happy the moment he took charge over our care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor

Posted on August 15th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Doctor

Posted on June 13th, 2012

He was great. I was refereed to him by my ob when I was pregnant with triplets. He took great care of me. Very concerned for me and the babies. Saw me often to keep watching through my pregnancy! His team is also great! I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2012

This doctor gave me the most negative prognosis possible, even though there wasn't enough data to draw such an absolute conclusion. I appreciate his directness, but after researching online and with a follow-up appointment with another doctor two weeks later, I have learned that there are possibilities of a positive outcome.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST Doctor Ever!

Posted on November 17th, 2011

The most caring, intelligent and comforting doctor. Really advocates for his patients. Felt completely safe under his care of two high risk pregnancies. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Nageotte !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2011

Dr Nageotte is deemed the "God of OB" in southern Cali.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Nageotte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.