ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Nimaroff Is this you?
  • 32
  • 8
  • 10
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Nimaroff?


62 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Bad,bad Office staff possible is his doing

My my wife had an emergency his office told my wife to go to a urgent care place even though she is a patient terrible service do not go to him👎

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

had a surgery last and he was excellent. thank you Dr. Nimaroff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Always a wait , as Dr Nimaroff is always running late or is delayed at hospital. He needs to get a new watch.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

No Respect for Patients

I had a consultation scheduled with Dr. Nimaroff. When I arrived at the office after leaving work early and arranging day care, I was informed that I had been "bumped." The receptionist said the someone had "probably tried" to call me. It appears that Dr. Nimaroff's office has a daily bump list and a different staff member is in charge of it each day. I walked out without rescheduling my consultation because I refuse to work with an office where it's acceptable to regularly bump patients. 

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

outstanding

Dr Nimaroff is the greatest and most understanding obgyn i have ever seen. He is smart,caring. I recoment him to all my friends,and family members. theirs not enough to say how wonderful he is. Thank you so much Dr Nimaroff for giving my life back.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

Great doctor

Dr. Nimaroff is by far the best obgyn I seen. Although is very hard to get an appt with him and at least an hour wait, but his worth the wait. He make you feel comfortable and easy to talk to and has very good beside manner. I know I won't be changing ob soon.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 5th, 2010

could use a professional staff
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

wonderful

Dr. Nimaroff delivered my 2 sons and guided me through both high risk pregnancies with ease and knowledge. He is calm, confident and has a friendly, easy-going bedside manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for either a gynecologist or obstetrician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

wonderful

professional, smart, caring, wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2009

Great doctor

Dr. Nimaroff is an excellent doctor. He is smart and proactive, and makes sure you get the best care possible.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2009

Wonderful bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Nimaroff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manhasset, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jason Sternchos

    Dr. Jason Sternchos

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Manhasset, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (49)
    8
  • Dr. Harvey Winkler

    Dr. Harvey Winkler

    Urology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Manhasset, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (50)
    24