The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Nocero Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Nocero?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Excellent

In my opinion he is a doctor's doctor. Very thorough and very knowledgeable. I am tough to please as I am the son of a doctor so i grew up around a large number of doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

Expertise is the best

Dr. Nocero is the best, especially for my issue. I like his manner and taking all the time that's needed with me. I never feel rushed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Superb doctor and nice too

I would definitely recommend Dr. Nocero.Not only is he respected in this community (he was recommended to me by two family physicians), but his bedside manner is great. Takes all the time you need.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

His diagnosis was 100% inaccurate. The problem with me is that he gets paid whether he's right or wrong.If you get a stress test done here and he tells you your 98% blocked, get a second opinion before you waste time and money getting a heart stent thats not needed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Nocero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Scott Pollak

    Dr. Scott Pollak

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Anil Kumar

    Dr. Anil Kumar

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Hall Whitworth

    Dr. Hall Whitworth

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    39