ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Oboyle Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Oboyle?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

this dr is very narcissistic refuces to listen to problems I was having, to me he did everything perfect and if I was having problems it was my fault, I wouldn't refer my dog to this man. my second opinion was totally different and that dr listened

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Outstanding surgeon. Thought hip surgery miraculous!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Wasted money and time. Wait forever to be seen by Dr. When someone comes in it is a nurse. She will tell you what dr says and has to keep leaving room to talk to dr oboyle. He is VERY RUDE if he does come in during your visit. Will tell his story about HIS injury at every visit. Never even touched my foot. A year later and the pain is worse. Went to him for second opinion... Big mistake!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Great Doctor!

I have been going to Dr. O'Boyle for about 6 months due to a foot injury. I think he is a great doctor and surgeon! His staff is a huge help to me and I looked forward to my appointments.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

ignorant!

i went to dr o'boyle for severe back pain. my family Dr. referred me there. he took an x-ray of my lower back where my pain was and said "nothing is wrong, you must have a pulled muscle." i took the medication and that eased my pain at the time, but it progressively got worse, and so bad that i was unable to bend over to put my own shoes on my feet. i went back to him and he suggested Tylenol and told me he could not give me anything else for pain. he treated me like a drug seeker. i went to the hospital where they preformed an MRI on me. i had 2 ruptured discs, a bulging disc, and a pinched nerve down my right leg!!!! needless to say...i DID NOT EVER GO BACK TO HIM!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Oboyle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

  • Dr. Alan Posta Jr

    Dr. Alan Posta Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    27
  • Dr. Hubert Reid

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. David Vizurraga

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Greenville, SC 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9