The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gordon Ortiz Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gordon Ortiz?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2014

RN, CURN

As a registered nurse certified in the field of urology I would highly recommend Dr. Ortiz. He is not only knowledgeable in his field but he communicates effectively with his patients. Both my son and my husband have received excellent care though Dr. Ortiz.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

Professional and Caring

I have been a patient for close to 6 months now and I am completely please by his knowledge, professionalism, caring and ability to focus and listen to what I say. I highly recomend Dr Ortiz.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

I found Dr Ortiz professional, caring, and concerned. I never felt that my condition was unimportant. He went above and beyond to find the proper follow up care for me. I had a very serious issue and he searched for proper follow up care. Excellent all around!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

too busy to pay attention

really just cares about getting patients in and out. Do not let this man conduct surgery on you unless you think your vital organs are not important to you! This man should not be practicing in my opinion!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gordon Ortiz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saratoga Springs, NY.

  • Dr. Seth Capello

    Urology

    Saratoga Springs, NY 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. Brian Yamada

    Urology

    Saratoga Springs, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    18
  • Dr. Charles Schwartz

    Urology

    Saratoga Springs, NY 0 mi

    3.1
    (7)
    36