advertisement
Browse Health
Urologist, Pediatric Specialist
14 years of experience

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

21

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 14 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 14 minutes
Write a Review
by Kathleen Bost on May 30th, 2016

one of the best Dr,s I have ever been seen by! Very knowledgable and caring!

Apr 9th, 2016

WORST EXPIRENCE OF OUR LIVES!!!! Can't get over it..... We seeking second opinion just because you can't trust him.

  •  
Absolutely Wonderful Doctor show details Absolutely Wonderful Doctor
by Janice Scarsella on Feb 23rd, 2016

My Husband was diagnosed with kidney cancer and recently had a nephrectomy...Dr. Ost was extremely kind, empathetic and very attentive to both my Husband and Myself...He explained everything in great detail and answered all of our questions and concerns....His staff updated us every hour while my Husband was in surgery...We have total trust and faith in Dr. Ost...I would recommend him very highly...

by Jodi on Oct 27th, 2015

One of the kindest and most considerate physicians I have ever met. Very knowledgeable of course too.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Didn't get it right even with 2 tries. show details Didn't get it right even with 2 tries.
by Jonathan on Jul 17th, 2014

Cocky and aggressive. Did not correct what he said surgery would correct. Significant complications and he even had to go in a second time and still did not correct the problem. His notes do not match what he told me before surgery. Be very careful with him

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
stop quest a true pro in ped health care show details stop quest a true pro in ped health care
Apr 9th, 2013

Thought I read it all about my child's symptoms as well as digs let them do what god has put them here for ....to make sure child becomes an adult ......thankx

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by BC, New Castle, PA on Aug 23rd, 2010

Dr. Ost is definitely second to none. He is very educated in his field, very professional and very caring with a personal touch. We would highly recommend him.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Dec 14th, 2009

pleased with his management of my child with kidney stones

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse