Dr. Michael Bagley MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Warren, NJ

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.9)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    25%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 32.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Will no longer be a patient here.
Friendly Staff
The staff and Dr could be a lot more helpful. They are very adept at making a client feel insignificant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't believe I went there for a mole and ended up with an amazing outcome - Botox made me look 10 years younger for my sons wedding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent facility. Got to the root of my problem quickly and after my follow up my skin was clear. I even tried Botox! I made my husband go for his skin check there too. We have to drive 35 minutes but worth the trip.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 13th, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Like the other reviewer I also waited a long time to get to the exam room and then an equally long wait til the doctor (Bagley) came in. He really has zero bedside manner. I saw him twice and his personality did not improve the second time. Seems competent but there a lot of competent dermatologists around who can at least act like they care. Office staff is indifferent bordering on rude. Look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2008
Good doctor, bad staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bagley is extremely professional and attentive. My big issue is with his staff. I arrived on time for a 9:45 appointment, and waited until 10:10 to be taken in for my exam. As the "nurse" led me in, she said, "We were wondering if you were going to show up." To which I said, "What do you mean?" She responded that my appointment was at 9:45, and I informed her that I had been waiting since then. They were also very rude to my elderly mother, who refuses to return to this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 25th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Bagley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, NJ.