The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Bagley Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Bagley?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Will no longer be a patient here.

The staff and Dr could be a lot more helpful. They are very adept at making a client feel insignificant.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

I can't believe I went there for a mole and ended up with an amazing outcome - Botox made me look 10 years younger for my sons wedding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Excellent facility. Got to the root of my problem quickly and after my follow up my skin was clear. I even tried Botox! I made my husband go for his skin check there too. We have to drive 35 minutes but worth the trip.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 13th, 2013

Like the other reviewer I also waited a long time to get to the exam room and then an equally long wait til the doctor (Bagley) came in. He really has zero bedside manner. I saw him twice and his personality did not improve the second time. Seems competent but there a lot of competent dermatologists around who can at least act like they care. Office staff is indifferent bordering on rude. Look elsewhere.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2008

Good doctor, bad staff

Dr. Bagley is extremely professional and attentive. My big issue is with his staff. I arrived on time for a 9:45 appointment, and waited until 10:10 to be taken in for my exam. As the "nurse" led me in, she said, "We were wondering if you were going to show up." To which I said, "What do you mean?" She responded that my appointment was at 9:45, and I informed her that I had been waiting since then. They were also very rude to my elderly mother, who refuses to return to this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

3.7 Rating

January 25th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.3 Rating

February 4th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Bagley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, NJ.

  • Shari Sperling

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Florham Park, NJ

    5.0
    (335)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Rosaline Whitworth

    Dermatology

    Warren, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Christopher Sciales

    Dr. Christopher Sciales

    Dermatology

    Warren, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    29