ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Carroll Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Carroll?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Had no problems with the doctor he was a gentleman and told me everything he was going to do what might happen and what might not happen honesty is the best policy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2016

The family has gone to Dr. Carroll for many years. I wouldn't go to anyone else for hip surgery or for an orthopedic diagnosis of any kind. Dr. Carroll is kind, explains what he is doing, and has always given a correct diagnosis and treatment.

Doctor's Response

Dear Virginia, Thank you for leaving wonderful feedback for Dr. Carroll! We really appreciate it!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Michael P Carroll

Posted on February 10th, 2014

I must say that in todays climate of healthcare as a whole Dr Carroll rises above all of the other doctors that practice knee replacement surgery. He is a very caring doctor and has always projected an air of professionalism. He has performed 5 knee procedures on me including finally two total knee replacements. The man has been treating me for over 10 years and I would never let anyone but Dr Carroll perform anything pertaining to the knee. He is a credit to the medical profession. Also, He is the only doctor allowed to treat my children. It will be a sad day when he decides to retire. Well done doctor Carroll you gave me my life back pain free. Other doctors in the field should take a page from your book and we would heal the healthcare industry as a whole. Thankyou for many jobs well done.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on April 23rd, 2008

Dr. Jafar operated on me last year. He dealt with my children in a professional manner that allowed all of us to be comfortable and confident. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Carroll is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville Centre, NY.