Dr. Michael Jones MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took both my parents there on Friday for their regular follow up appointments after their long time doctor retired. Needless to say we were very pleased. He explained everything to them and me, and made sure my dad understood his complicated condition. Also, even though they both needed extensive testing we were in and out in one hour. Appointments with their old doctor would take 2 or 3 hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Thank you Dr Mike
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner. Explained everything. I cannot believe my vision! No glasses for the first time in 57 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
Great job
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just love Dr Michael. Could not be happier!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Doing great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Seeing without glasses for the first time in my life. Had both eyes done now, and I cannot believe it. I went based on advice from a friend. He was right, it was a great experience. I send everyone in to see him now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2014
Happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just got back from my first visit after cataract surgery. I am 20/20! I have never seen this good. Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2014
Highly recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made me laugh on my surgery day which made me more comfortable. Overall, my surgery was a very pleasant experience. Like everyone else, I recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2014
Seeing great after surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Literally just got home from my surgery and I have never seen better. I am just amazed, and now I cannot wait to go back and get my second eye done. I have worn glasses since the third grade. Now for the first time I am seeing without them! Thanks so much Dr. Jones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2014
Very Satisfied
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones performed surgery on both of my eyes and I could not be happier. He was so pleasant and thorough, and really put me at ease. His staff was also very nice. I have recommended many friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2013
Very satisfied patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones has been a great doctor throughout this entire experience with my grandmother's eye surgery. He has been kind and thoughtful, and her eyesight is better than ever. Although it took a while to get an appointment with him, it was worth the wait. I recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had cataract surgery with the new restore lens. I am completely happy with the results. Everything was explained to me so i could make the best decesion for my needs. Dr. JOnes spent the time with me to answer my questions both before and for any follow-up appointment. I would certainly recommend this doctor to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2010
Excellent job!
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones did surgery on both of my eyes and I see better than ever. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Jones, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Loren Schrenk

41 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Lewis

40 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sanjeev Lele

34 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor