Dr. Michael Murphy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding physican!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgeon and great bedside manner. One in a million. So glad to have had Dr Murphy as my surgeon when I needed him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent surgeon with a great bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Great Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Murphy fixed an aneurysm in my aorta that other doctors did not want to touch. One doctor gave me 3 months to live. Dr Murphy fixed the problem and I am alive and well !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellen surgeon with a great bedside manner. He returned my phone calls on weekends personally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2014
Skilled surgeon, great person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Murphy operated on a blocked artery to my brain after I had a stroke. The operation went smoothly and I went home from the hospital two days later. He answered my wife's phone calls immediately after I was discharged and I saw him a week laer, doing great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
local expert
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was sent to Dr Murphy for a dilation of the aorta by my local doc. Dr M was very nice, he talked about my problem and told my family how he would fix it. I wouldn't be here today without him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2012
grateful patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Murphy fixed my aneurism when it burst. I was told that I will die and put in a helicopter and sent to Dr Murphy. He met me at the emirgency room and told me that he could help me.I was dying and the next day I woked up and was alive.I went home 5 dyas later
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Murphy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Deon Vigilance

17 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. I-Wen Wang

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andres Fajardo

15 years experience

3.0 of 5