Dr. Michael Noonan MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Trumbull, CT

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 23 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noonan is the most compassionate, knowledgeable, passsionate, & Awesone Dr. I have ever had! A+++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took things off my face with his scalpel and left no scar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noonan was very professional, He made me feel at ease and I was grateful for this. A first appointment with a Dermatologist can be a little stressful. he has a good sense of humor and he was very reassuring especially after 3 biopsies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
good, but expensive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Knowledgable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had an early appointment and Dr. Noonan was ready to see me when I arrived. He took the time to listen to my problem. My skin problem cleared up in no time at all. He knows his stuff. Would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Only if you enjoy wasting time waiting
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Noonan's for over 10 years. When he first started practicing he was prompt and his manner was very jokey. At my last visit, I had to wait over an hour for him. This time, after waiting an hour, I left. I decided my time was more valuable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Waste of time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When is a 10 am appointment an 11 am....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noonan barely looked at my daughter when I brought her in for her appointment. He edged towards the door during the entire appointment and frankly made her and me feel very uncomfortable. I would not recommend him for any pediatric patients.

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
Wonderful
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took my daughter to Dr. Noonan and he was so knowledgeable about her condition. The problem cleared up so quickly after we saw him too. Very kind and made us feel at ease. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
keep going back
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr Noonan a lot and he really takes the time to listen and equally as important explain things to me as a patient. The wait time in the office and then in the exam room however is far too long. I don't know how families with children do it.

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc!Wonderful personality, he knew how to relate to my two teenage boys....joking around with them & making them feel at ease; yet, was very professional and had their acne cleared up in no time.I did not feel rushed at all, he spent as much time with us as needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2010
Bright caring doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Noonan for something I was seeing another dermatologist first for. He was amazing and diagnosed what was going on in just a few minutes. I am so grateful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Noonan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.