Overall Review

4.8
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made the diagnosis no one else could, treated me when no one else knew how
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rabinowitz called me after my surgery to see how I was doing, and I was doing great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rabinowitz was kind, knowledgeable, and quick but thorough and caring - he even personally called me after surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rabinowitz is simply one of the best physicians I have ever encountered. He spent ample time discussing my diagnosis and treatment with both me and my family in a caring and easily understood fashion. He personally (not a nurse) called me before and after my surgery to check in on my progress. I have never seen such professional and caring behavior from a physician before. I would happily and quickly recommend him to anyone in need of oculoplastic services. I cannot say enough good things!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rabinowitz was compassionate and caring. I was quite nervous before my procedure. Dr. Rabinowitz calmed my fears and was so patient with me. I knew I was in excellent hands. His wonderful staff was equally kind and helpful. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rabinowitz was absolutely wonderful! He was caring, understanding and made me feel so secure from the moment I met with him, which was a huge relief because I was very concerned about a problem I had with my eyes. I felt like I was truly in the best hands with Dr. Rabinowitz.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rabinowitz not only treated my eyes but put me at ease over something I was very worried about. He is one of the better physicians I've ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful physician, warm and comforting bedside manner, I can't say enough about Dr. Rabinowitz and his team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Rabinowitz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Galloway, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Wise

15 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Nunn

2.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joel Spielberg

43 years experience

1.0 of 5