The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Rabinowitz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Rabinowitz?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Made the diagnosis no one else could, treated me when no one else knew how

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Dr. Rabinowitz called me after my surgery to see how I was doing, and I was doing great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Dr. Rabinowitz was kind, knowledgeable, and quick but thorough and caring - he even personally called me after surgery!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Dr. Rabinowitz is simply one of the best physicians I have ever encountered. He spent ample time discussing my diagnosis and treatment with both me and my family in a caring and easily understood fashion. He personally (not a nurse) called me before and after my surgery to check in on my progress. I have never seen such professional and caring behavior from a physician before. I would happily and quickly recommend him to anyone in need of oculoplastic services. I cannot say enough good things!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Dr. Rabinowitz was compassionate and caring. I was quite nervous before my procedure. Dr. Rabinowitz calmed my fears and was so patient with me. I knew I was in excellent hands. His wonderful staff was equally kind and helpful. Thank you

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Dr. Rabinowitz was absolutely wonderful! He was caring, understanding and made me feel so secure from the moment I met with him, which was a huge relief because I was very concerned about a problem I had with my eyes. I felt like I was truly in the best hands with Dr. Rabinowitz.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Great experience

Dr Rabinowitz not only treated my eyes but put me at ease over something I was very worried about. He is one of the better physicians I've ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Wonderful physician, warm and comforting bedside manner, I can't say enough about Dr. Rabinowitz and his team!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Rabinowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wynnewood, PA.

  • Dr. Ahmara Ross

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Louis Santore

    Dr. Louis Santore

    Ophthalmology

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. Melvin Roat

    Dr. Melvin Roat

    Ophthalmology

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    36