Overall Review

3.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 27.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Get rid of Antoinette!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr is very nice. His secretary is quite bobble head and a liar!! She called me to make an appointment following a car accident and left twtwo voicemail stating when to be there and when I arrived, I pain from a hematoma on my thigh, she said I had no appt. The Dr was supposed to remove the hematoma but she has made it her business to make sure he didn't. My lawyer has tried contacting her and other people at her office and she makes sure to block ever effort to help me. The Dr himself has no idea what is going on. He is a good Dr but I don't recommend his practice while she is running that office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I definitely recommend this Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Worst surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a perianal cyst surgery .,,,,,,,,,It reoccurred within couple months.....,,,,he is worst surgeon ..... Don't recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made me feel very comfortable in the office. I was very nervous and he made the procedure quick and as painless as possible. Felt very safe in the office and would highly recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He removed a pretty big cyst from my shoulder and he was wonderful. During the procedure (I was very nervous), he had me laughing and actually forgetting what he was doing at the time. Did a great job stiching me back together and the scar looks really good considering what had to be done. His staff is excellent and would definetly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
strange dude, took family member for hospital follow-up, not sure why he was there, Dr. didn't look at films we brought from hospital, patient had broken neck, asked to look in mouth at his teeth, said how are you doing? no exam, waiting of time and gas, p.s. patient didn't have surgery not sure why hospital sent him there, wouldn't recommend this guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2011
wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind considerate and caring. Coordinated with my other surgeon. Went out of his way to schedule appts the same day as my other dr appts. Surgery was very successful and the work "looks" like it was done well. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved him. Did an exceptional job. Great friendly personality. I knew I was in good hands with him. I highly reccomend him. He is highly rated among his peers. Some people will complain about anything. What counts is the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 24th, 2010
Worst doctor I have ever countered in my life!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has the worst bedside manner ever and doesn't care about his patients at all. Not to mention he is incompetent and has very poor surgical skills. He left me with a huge scar after my surgery and I'm still aching in pain. Find a real surgeon! Stay away from this one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring. informative. does not frighten patient. calming - very easy to understand what he is saying. does not make you feel that he is in a rush to leave. saw my motherinlaw at SB for a fall and he was very nice to all of us and made us feel relaxed. he answered all of our questions and came back the next day to see her. would highly recommend this doctor to anyone. one of the best around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Paccione, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stony Brook, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Samer Sbayi

17 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Hesketh

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Kelly Detoy

be the first to rate this Doctor