ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Papamichael Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 12 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

Excellent

I was highly recommended by my friend to go see Dr Papamichael. I have to say he is a very thorough physician . You do not feel rushed . The staff was very nice and helpful . Thank you Nora and Georgia for helping me with my referrals and calling mainstreet radiology for an x ray appointment .

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

Excellent physician

Dr Papamichael is an excellent physician . He is very detailed and takes time with you. The office staff is very helpful with referrals ,pharmacy, and insurance questions . They even helped me with a bill that I received from the laboratory and had it reduced by 50 percent . Thank you Dr Papamichael and staff .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

Highly Recommended

I would like to thank Dr Papamichael for being a caring physician and his staff for being so kind in assisting me with referrals and insurance questions . The Doctor and staff make you feel comfortable in his office . Guys keep smiling and thanks again . My Wife and I highly Recommend Dr Papamichael .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Excellent Physician

I was recommended by several friends who are patients of Dr Papamichael to go and see him. What a difference from my previous physician,The office is not run like a factory your treated like a human being not a number . The doctor was very attentive and helped me with my medical condition which my previous doctor did not catch . I like the fact that his office staff were helpful and very courteous. They helped me with insurance, pharmacy , and referal questions and issues. Thank you Peter and Georgia for your help . Highly recommended .

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

Excellent physician takes time with you

Dr Papamichael is a very caring doctor . He spends time with you and listens. Highly recommended .

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2012

Thanks Dr Papamichael from Nick C.

I have to say that Dr Papamichael is a fantastic physician. He takes time with you and listens. He was very helpful to both my parents .The office is very pleasant and may I add very clean. Highly Recommended .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2010

The most thorough doctor ever!!

I have been to many doctor's and have never been completely happy. When I was referred to Dr. Papamichael by a close friend I found a doctor who was thorough in his questions and documentation of your health history. Waiting time is not long if you wait at all. The staff is great and remember your name and greet you politely not only in the office but on the phone. Dr. Papamichael is genuinely interested in the health of his patients and as long as he is practicing I will be his patient, Highly highly recommended!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2008

Excellent Physician

Pleasant! Spends time with his patient. Listens to his patients. Excellent in making diagnoses.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

May 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Papamichael is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bayside, NY.

  • Dr. Tony Hsu

    Internal Medicine, Pathology, Hematology

    Bayside, NY 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    51
  • Dr. John Rawlings

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Bayside, NY 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. John Coman

    Dr. John Coman

    Internal Medicine

    Bayside, NY 0.02 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    37