ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Parisi Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Parisi?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Elderly stay away from Parisi

Over 10years ago this doctor refused to let my family drop him as my dads physician when multiple mistakes were made by him and his one hospital Mckinney Med Center.Back then North Central with an elderly man in intensive care fighting for his life Parisi puts his arm around my dad and persuades him that his family is wrong and has the nerve to have him call us to stop any changes because their pals. The intensive care staff were all aware of this ego driven action. Dad got removed from their 2days later. Received certified letters from his office dropping all coverage. Elderly multiple health issues Paris get admitted to Mckinney Med Center. Have your will ready.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Wonderful family doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Love this Office

the staff is soo nice they go out of thier way to make me happy. i feel like part of the family. Dr Parisi is great, he always has the correct answer and is never bothered by my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

It seems like she was just a number

Dr. Parisi was my mom's doctor for 10 years. When she went to the emergency room across from his office (which his office advised her to do), he was listed as her personal physician on the paperwork. While she was at the hospital for testing, she suffered a massive stroke, never regained consciousness and passed away three days later. Not once did anyone from Dr. Parisi's office follow-up to find out about her condition. Almost a year later, I received a "form" letter addressed to my mom asking her to complete a patient satisfaction survey. Obviously, they still haven't updated their records which is pretty pathetic.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2010

Dr Parisi has been very good in working with me on particular issues. He has taken his time and followed through every time. It has been years since I have had a regular doctor and I am glad he is now my doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 30th, 2010

Dr Parisi was excellent when he first started! The type of Dr everyone wants. the type that listens and truly cares. Then his business grew. There are a couple of ladies in the front office that are rude from the moment they say "hello" with an attitude! The others are good, but take the rap for the bad ones. Dr Parisi is aware of this btw.He's a good Dr, but with so many it's a lot to push through.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Parisi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McKinney, TX.

  • Dr. Enrique Perez

    Dr. Enrique Perez

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    McKinney, TX 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    30
  • Dr. Dennis Birenbaum

    Dr. Dennis Birenbaum

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    McKinney, TX 0.05 mi

    3.3
    (44)
    45
  • Dr. Manmeet Padda

    Dr. Manmeet Padda

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    McKinney, TX 0.06 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    20