The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Parker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Parker?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Parker?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Went through multiple jaw surgeries with him, very good doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Great Dr.

I saw Dr Parker a few years ago and he is an excellent doctor who really cares about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2014

new client <3

Staff great ,but Dr.Parker has Great bedside manner explaining everything will continue going for needed,wanted services .!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

Breast reduction

Highly skilled (my perception) surgeon. Top-notch team for surgery. Exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2010

I cannot say enough good things about this Doctor. He just has a wonderful personality and his bedside manor is just as good. The staff I found to be caring and considerate.If I ever needed anything done, without hesitation this would be the Doctor for me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 27th, 2009

pretty office cold staff

Office staff cold. Nurse would not inform me as to what I should do, I felt "lost" and uncomfortable while I was there. She would leave the room and twice I got dressed to leave because I thouhgt I was done but not so.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Parker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.

  • Dr. Lewis Diulus III

    Dr. Lewis Diulus III

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Akron, OH 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. A Cervino

    Dr. A Cervino

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Akron, OH 0 mi

    3.7
    (20)
    49
  • Dr. Timothy Jones

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Akron, OH 0 mi

    3.2
    (16)
    34