The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Passarello Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Passarello?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Have been seeing Dr. Passarello for many years. I trust him and find him to be pleasant and very professional. Good bedside manner and a willingness to spend time explaining and answering questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Dr passerello is a very knowledgable Internist.He's always very personable and will spend the necessary time with you you need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Both Dr. Passarello and his assistant Ashley Daves are very caring and take all the time needed. They don't make you feel like they have to rush to get to the next patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

The Best!!

Dr. Passarello has been my doctor for 20 years, & later, my husband also became his patient. He always listens to his patients' concerns & he spends as much time with his patients as necessary. He's an excellent doctor & we trust him explicitly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

An excellent physician

Dr. Passarello is a great internist. I've been his patient for about 5 years and he has taken excellent care of my needs on a consistent basis. He is attentive and genuinely concerned about problems, whether minor or potentially more serious. He always takes time with me and I always feel as if I've had all my questions/concerns addressed by the time I leave the office. His nurse (I think her name is Beth Anne) is an absolute delight -- professional yet appropriately funny. The group practice of which Dr. Passarello is a part has a front office/reception staff that is not the friendliest, however. Nevertheless, for quality of care, I personally recommend Dr. Passarello very highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2010

Compassionate and Caring

I usually get the first appt of the day so wait time is nothing at all. Dr. P is caring and compassionate and always listens to you and takes as much time as you need. I really am happy my husband and I have found the perfect doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Passarello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

  • Dr. Shamir Haji

    Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Billy Pruett

    Internal Medicine

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Janice Walker-Fillmore

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33