Dr. Michael Passarello MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Knoxville, TN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been seeing Dr. Passarello for many years. I trust him and find him to be pleasant and very professional. Good bedside manner and a willingness to spend time explaining and answering questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr passerello is a very knowledgable Internist.He's always very personable and will spend the necessary time with you you need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both Dr. Passarello and his assistant Ashley Daves are very caring and take all the time needed. They don't make you feel like they have to rush to get to the next patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
The Best!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Dr. Passarello has been my doctor for 20 years, & later, my husband also became his patient. He always listens to his patients' concerns & he spends as much time with his patients as necessary. He's an excellent doctor & we trust him explicitly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
An excellent physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Passarello is a great internist. I've been his patient for about 5 years and he has taken excellent care of my needs on a consistent basis. He is attentive and genuinely concerned about problems, whether minor or potentially more serious. He always takes time with me and I always feel as if I've had all my questions/concerns addressed by the time I leave the office. His nurse (I think her name is Beth Anne) is an absolute delight -- professional yet appropriately funny. The group practice of which Dr. Passarello is a part has a front office/reception staff that is not the friendliest, however. Nevertheless, for quality of care, I personally recommend Dr. Passarello very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2010
Compassionate and Caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I usually get the first appt of the day so wait time is nothing at all. Dr. P is caring and compassionate and always listens to you and takes as much time as you need. I really am happy my husband and I have found the perfect doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017

2.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Passarello, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.