ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Patipa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 22
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Patipa?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

ms

Posted on February 18th, 2016

first, one of your review said the office was dirty. I have to say that is absolutely not true. the office is very clean . I was concerned because it was my first visit. What the writer said in her review is very misleading. Dr. Patipa is friendly and very understanding of your fears. The staff is also very courteous and helpful. Dr. Patipa is ok in my book

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find someone Else

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Went to see him about surgery. Said he would and could do it. It was eawy and would help my vision. Paid out of pocket to have special test he ordered. Went back and after waiting one hour in the office was told that surgery was not possible because I would not look good. He is a very bad liar, On visit one he showed me how I would look. Charged me $80.00 for a 5 minute appointment. Disgusting. I will be speaking to Medicare about this nonsense. He could have called me. That is what a doctor would have done. He is a business man who went to medical school- and can't stop bragging about how good he ia, Ugh!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on December 30th, 2014

I had the best experience with Dr Patipa he fixed my problem and I found the importance of repetition extremely helpful and needed in a doctor office. Often doctors barely talk to you for a minute I appreciated his time and knowledge and expertise. Only doctor Id let touch my eyes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My rating for Dr Patipa

Posted on May 1st, 2014

Dr. Patipa is #1 in my book & I would highly recommend him to anyone!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant/pompus

Posted on January 15th, 2014

First had to wait 1:45 with no apology. He remembered me from 2006 and didn't like that I said his office was dirty and unkept (like a 3rd world doctors office) Very inconsiderate of other peoples time , it's all about him and his cell phone calls. Just glad I found out about his non mannerisms before any work was done. I would never recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good beginning, bad ending

Posted on August 27th, 2013

Very charming, appears very knowledgeable but repeats same thing again and again as if he had told exactly the same thing to many patients. Made in error which is causing problems and he will not correct the error.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Deb

Posted on March 13th, 2011

My entire surgical experience with Dr. Patipa was beyond comparison. He was very patient with me and my husband and explained things in terms that I could easily understand. He fixed my problem even though a plastic surgeon and an oculoplastic surgeon said that it couldn't be fixed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Patipa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.