Michael Perrotti Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Thank you
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor and his staff. I highly recommend him! He puts his patients first and makes sure you have all the information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Perrotti for several years. I would not hesitate to recommend him to everyone I know. He takes his time with each of his patients and makes sure their needs are met. I feel that he was a life saver for me. He is knowledgeable and caring. His office staff goes out of their way to make sure the patients are relaxed. I would rate his care and staff A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
The man is better than good.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Michael Perrotti not only a skilled physician but also a caring individual, sufficiently comfortable in himself enabling him to better relate to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Bladder Cancer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Perrotti to be an exceptional doctor. I've had to see him several times over the course of a year due to bladder cancer. He performed a successful radical cystectomy. I wouldn't trust anyone else. He never rushes through an exam and takes the time to talk with me. His bedside manner when I was hospitalized was terrific. He was always available to me if I needed him. His staff is friendly, courteous and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Terrible choice of a doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perroti & his staff do not respond in a timely fashion and are certainly not a doctor that I will be going back to. Their bedside manner is nothing spectacular and they need to work on their staff before considering themselves a practice that can actively treat patients correctly. They are terrible at time management and how to manage pain symptoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Run
He deserves 0 stars! DO NOT let him operate on you! Run as fast as you can!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
First time visiting a urologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. Excellent bedside manner and very efficient and thorough in his evaluation. He did not rush to exam me and wanted to get a complete history. I could tell that he also did not want me to just follow-up to keep his clinic busy. He gave me the option to just call and talk to him on the phone if I didn't think I needed another follow-up. Trustworthy and honest. His staff was also very courteous and genuinely sociable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2009
Average
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited three weeks for an appointment. Waited over an hour to be seen. Was here for a second opinion regarding kidney cancer, not sure the wait was worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2009
Michael Perrotti, superstar
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perrotti takes his responsibilities very seriously and is passionate about his patients and work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No