ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Pezzone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Pezzone?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Pezzone?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Would not recommend

It too long to get scheduled for testing. It is almost impossible to talk to someone in his office. I did like the dr for he little time we were together.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Will definitely return to him for future needs. Dr. Pezzone and his staff are caring and personable. An amazing combination with his skill and that of his compassionate staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Dr pezzone

Dr Pezzone is a fantastic Gastroenterologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

Dr. Pezzone is absolutely wonderful! he is very kind and compassionate. He listens to you and treats you like a person, not a disease. I'm so glad he came here to Washington. No need to go to Pittsburgh to see the doctor since we have him here.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

Excellent Doctor

I switched to Dr. Pezzone based on another doctor's recommendation. It is the best thing I could have done to receive the quality of care that I desire. He takes his time to listen to all of my medical concerns whether they are medications issues, test results or symptoms. He has a very calming way of explaining the answers to my questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2010

Wonderful doctor

Absolutely wonderful doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2008

Excellent Doc

He is caring, compassionate and spends a great deal of time with the patients. Answers all your questions and listens to you when you tell him something

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Pezzone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lady Lake, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Herman

    Dr. Robert Herman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Lady Lake, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Sachin Kamath

    Dr. Sachin Kamath

    Radiation Oncology, Radiology, Internal Medicine

    Lady Lake, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (17)
    23
  • Dr. Mahrad Paymani

    Dr. Mahrad Paymani

    Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Internal Medicine, Diagnostic Radiology

    Lady Lake, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28