ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Pharaon Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Pharaon?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Dr Pharaon is a wonderful plastic surgeon. He is friendly and takes good care of you... I had a very satisfying experience... thank you dr. pharaon....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

Exemplary doctor & staff. #1. All pro. Virtually pain free and quick to heal, Dr Pharon is highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Excellent!!!

Brought us back in, immediately, post-op after a concern we submitted via the dept. nurse. Turns out it was nothing, but the "better safe than sorry" approach for my child is what any parent would desire. He is cautious, educated, professional, and thorough. My family could NOT ask for more! Very pleased with UNC for having additional staff members such as Dr. Pharaon. I didn't think anyone could hold a candle to Dr. van Aalst. Dr. Pharaon is a close second!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Most professional, thorough, and caring!

Dr. Pharaon was very professional and thorough, spending a lot of time with me and making sure to answer all of my questions. I am so happy to have found a doctor who obviously cares about his patients' best interests and is willing to take the time to make sure I am educated and comfortable with my diagnosis. Would definitely recommend to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Pharaon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Honolulu, HI.

  • Dr. Helen Hui-Chou

    Dr. Helen Hui-Chou

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Honolulu, HI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Mark Grattan

    Dr. Mark Grattan

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Honolulu, HI 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    37
  • Dr. Ayman Abdul-Ghani

    Dr. Ayman Abdul-Ghani

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Honolulu, HI 0 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    24