ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Pick Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Pick?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

I have known Dr Pick for years. I have been a patient with a very rare illness, one that is not really in his specialty. However , he assited in my care. I have also been a patient of his for arthritis. I consider him one of the top doctors in Springfield You won't find a better, smarter doctor than Dr Pick

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Michael Pick, MD

Very good doctor. I see him for my fibromyalgia

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Pleasant experience

Dr. Pick is kind, friendly and understanding. He is very knowledgable and thorough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

Great Doctor

I am a young woman in my early 20's when I started to encounter awful things with my health. I was a long way from my home, Chicago, when I was referred to him. I was scared to go to a doctor some where in which I was unfamiliar with. He was the best! He put all my worries to rest. I have a very interesting case, like most of us do, but he never made me feel like it wasnt something we could tackle. I have recently moved back to Chicago and am in the process of finding a new rheumatoligist even though I would be willing to travel the 3 1/2 hours to see him. He is a great doctor and I would refer him to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

WONDERFUL

What a awesome doctor. first time seeing him i felt like we had been old friends from way back. he has a very calming and humorous way of interacting with you and really makes you calmer for being there. very smart doctor, knows what he is speaking of, and you can tell he cares for his patients. i am glad i was refered to him and that he will be my doc in this crazy thing called fibromyalcia!!!! thanks dr. Pick. i would recommend him highly to anyone needing his specialty

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Impressive and Outstanding

Dr. Pick is an outstanding doctor. I was pleasantly shocked when I received a letter from his office after I had a visit. The letter put my mind to ease about my health issue. His bedside manner is superb. I leave if I have to wait on a doctor for more than 30 minutes since I consider my time valuable, but I did not have a waiting time at all; it was less than 5 minutes. As far as I am concerned, he is a great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

64-yr. old man

Dr. Pick has been my doctor for 10-yrs. He is simply outstanding.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2009

Dr Pick has frequently gone the extra mile and is a very caring and attentive physician. I regret that he is changing his practice to Rheumatology only!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Pick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.

  • Dr. Thomas Cahill Jr

    Dr. Thomas Cahill Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Stephen Chen

    Dr. Stephen Chen

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Praveen Mullangi

    Dr. Praveen Mullangi

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19