The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Pitter Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 23
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup

33 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

I love, love, love this doctor. After having a botched surgery with another doctor he took care of me. At one point, I was out of work and did not have any insurance. I had a complication from the previous surgery and he told me not to worry about the insurance, he did not want anyone messing around with my previous surgical areas. Camille is great, she knows everyone by name. I live in south jersey now, but I will travel to see him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Dr pitter is a incredible doctor, I had my fibroids removed in 2011, he explained everything to me with a lot of patience and understanding. He is very humble and has a good heart for his patients.I always recommend patients to him. I must say his staff is also great especially Camille. Love you guys.

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Simply the best

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

He has been an a plus with the birth of my three children.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2014

Best doc there is..

Dr Pitter is an incredible doctor. He not only is a great gynecologist, but so kind and loving and respectful..I am in Fl now and cannot find a doc to replace him..he is an amazing man..one could not get better then him. I also loved his wonderful staff..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

I had surgery with this doctor for fibroids. The procedure was well-explained and went flawlessly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Pitter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Dr. Kathleen Morrell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Natalie Ohly

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11