Dr. Michael Pizzillo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pizzillo seemed very knowledgeable and offered great advise. I would not hesitate in recommending him to friends and family. However, the front desk person named Jennifer was rude and inconsiderate. It's a thorn for any business to have a person with an attitude greeting customers (patients). She should be replaced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Ped Ortho
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This was my first time here in this practice. My son broke his arm and they couldn't have been more friendly and professional. Really impressed with the staff and the doctor explained everything to me makes me feel at ease. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care at the post surgery unit. Susan was very caring and knowledgable. Dr Pizzillo did an excellent job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most awful practice. The billing department is a complete mess: payments get lost, if there is an issue no one calls back, the staff are extremely disorganized. I got more headaches when I left the practice than before I came there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pizzillo was great. He explains and takes his time with his patients. We had a great experience with him. I would highly recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2014
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Operation was a complete success.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2014
Excellent experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pizzillo was reassuring, well-informed, clear in hs explanations, thorough in evaluation, and (according to my surgical outcome) extremely competent and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2014
Great visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went in on Thursday and was diagnosed w/ a Grade III AC separation. This was my first visit to Dr. Pizzillo and he took the time to diagnose and explained my condition, as well as options available to me. He was very personable and made me feel at ease with my injury.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Pizzillo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Damien Davis

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Salob

17 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Salzer Jr

43 years experience

4.2 of 5