ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Ports Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Ports?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Dr. Ports has been my Doctor since I moved back to Ohio more than 20 years ago. Great person, great Doctor. So lucky to have found him. I have referred numerous friends to him as well as my family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. PORTS FOR YEARS. I CONTINUE TO REFER ALL MY FAMILY TO HIM AS I TRUST HIM EXPLICITLY

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Physician review.

Posted on April 15th, 2015

He has only one person to be receptionist, secretary and nurse. Not known what her training is. Nurse or physicians asistant. When you call the office you have to leave a message on a recorder and be called back. When office called for vacationno alternate medical except to go to the emergency room.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Business Owner

Posted on November 24th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Ports for years. He combines patience and incredible listening skills in discerning how best he can help you, given his technical expertise and wisdom. He is my wife's and my medical advisor! He has earned our TRUST! I continue to recommend our friends.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2014

I have been a patient for long time. Best doctor. Listens to concerns, always there to help. Compassionate. Recommend to everyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Owner of Columbus Oil Company

Posted on December 31st, 2013

I have been a patient on Dr. Ports for almost 30 years. I have never had to wait for an appointment time to be met. Dr. Ports is very prompt and easy to speak with about any maladies one might be experiencing. Definitely would recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Ports is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.