ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Ports Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Ports?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Ports?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Dr. Ports has been my Doctor since I moved back to Ohio more than 20 years ago. Great person, great Doctor. So lucky to have found him. I have referred numerous friends to him as well as my family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. PORTS FOR YEARS. I CONTINUE TO REFER ALL MY FAMILY TO HIM AS I TRUST HIM EXPLICITLY

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Physician review.

He has only one person to be receptionist, secretary and nurse. Not known what her training is. Nurse or physicians asistant. When you call the office you have to leave a message on a recorder and be called back. When office called for vacationno alternate medical except to go to the emergency room.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

Business Owner

I have been a patient of Dr. Ports for years. He combines patience and incredible listening skills in discerning how best he can help you, given his technical expertise and wisdom. He is my wife's and my medical advisor! He has earned our TRUST! I continue to recommend our friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

I have been a patient for long time. Best doctor. Listens to concerns, always there to help. Compassionate. Recommend to everyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2013

Owner of Columbus Oil Company

I have been a patient on Dr. Ports for almost 30 years. I have never had to wait for an appointment time to be met. Dr. Ports is very prompt and easy to speak with about any maladies one might be experiencing. Definitely would recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Ports is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

  • Dr. Brett Sklaw

    Internal Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. William Salt II

    Dr. William Salt II

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    45
  • Dr. Michael Brogan

    Dr. Michael Brogan

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    39