Dr. Michael Ports MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Westerville, OH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ports has been my Doctor since I moved back to Ohio more than 20 years ago. Great person, great Doctor. So lucky to have found him. I have referred numerous friends to him as well as my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. PORTS FOR YEARS. I CONTINUE TO REFER ALL MY FAMILY TO HIM AS I TRUST HIM EXPLICITLY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Physician review.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has only one person to be receptionist, secretary and nurse. Not known what her training is. Nurse or physicians asistant. When you call the office you have to leave a message on a recorder and be called back. When office called for vacationno alternate medical except to go to the emergency room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2014
Business Owner
I have been a patient of Dr. Ports for years. He combines patience and incredible listening skills in discerning how best he can help you, given his technical expertise and wisdom. He is my wife's and my medical advisor! He has earned our TRUST! I continue to recommend our friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for long time. Best doctor. Listens to concerns, always there to help. Compassionate. Recommend to everyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2013
Owner of Columbus Oil Company
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient on Dr. Ports for almost 30 years. I have never had to wait for an appointment time to be met. Dr. Ports is very prompt and easy to speak with about any maladies one might be experiencing. Definitely would recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2014

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Ports, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.