ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Priest Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Priest?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Priest?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Dr. Priest is exceptionally bright, compassionate, sensitive and witty. He is a truly gifted psychiatrist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Absolutely the best doctor I've ever had

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

Amazing

I have been to many and often felt as if I wasn't heard or understand this doctor takes the time to truly understand you and work with you. He doesn't act like he knows more about you than you do about yourself, he is interested in getting to you to ensure the right treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2010

An amazing doctor

I recently had to stop seeing Dr. Priest due to a change of insurance and it was a difficult change for me. I have searched for a great doctor for a long time and I had finally found one.He knows medication, he clearly stays up to date and in touch with changes in the field. He keeps hours that are condusive to people with work schedules like mine so I never had to miss work.Honestly and without exageration the best doctor I have had.I gave his office staff a low rating not because they were bad but because I never met anyone. Maybe they left before I arrived since I was a late night patient. I never saw a secretary. I just waited in the waiting room and Dr. Priest himself would usher me in, however there was never a long wait.Truely a life saver.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Priest is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton Park, NY.

  • Dr. Richard Jackson

    Dr. Richard Jackson

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Residency

    Halfmoon, NY 0.42 mi

    7
  • Dr. Kejian Tang

    Neurology

    Halfmoon, NY 0.42 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Cathy Sims-Oneil

    Neurology

    Halfmoon, NY 0.42 mi

    32