The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Pryor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Pryor?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Pryor?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Great care..better at St. Paul Location

We love Dr. Pryor. He is great with my son and explaining things to me as a parent. He takes time to lisen to my questions. The staff at the St. Paul location are above superb. We have been to a different location and had different results with supporting staff. Well worth going to St. Paul to see him. He even sent my child a book and coloring book about asthma in the mail since they didn't have any in the clinic.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2010

We think Dr Pryor is awesome, very kid friendly and proactive about my childs health issues

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Caring and attentive

Dr. Pryor does a great job of talking directly to my son and getting information from him, checking on his understanding of his condition and what to do for it. This helps me know how much my son really knows and what I need to watch for, etc. Dr. Pryor has adjusted things as necessary and has kept my son's asthma under such good control you would hardly know he has respiratory problems.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 7th, 2009

Okay, not great

After leaving, I didn't really feel like my questions were answered or that there were any answers (or hope for answers) for my son's problems.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Pryor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Paul Kubic

    Dr. Paul Kubic

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    44
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Christina Mikesell

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Michael Shreve

    Dr. Michael Shreve

    Pediatric Pulmonology

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22