Dr. Michael Pursley MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    16%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Entire staff always professional and courteous. Treat my time like it is as valuable as theirs, not common at many doctors' offices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pursley is a wonderful caring man. Takes his time, answers question and willing to explain. I will never change cardiologist. You could not want more from a MD. The waiting time can be long at times but this is due to the time he takes with his patients. The staff are awesome, friendly and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
was ask to leave after missing two appointments and also because I had an debit on my doctor bill
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Dr. Pursley and his office staff are wonderful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parsley is a wonderful and very caring Cardiologist! He is so down to earth and he makes us feel special when we go to his office. Some Dr.' S make you feel as just you are a number in their practice but Dr. Pursley makes you feel that you and your problems are priority! He doesn't do unnecessary test, only what you need! His office staff is the best and I am particularly fond of Meredith! She really cares and listens to your problems and finds an answer! Everyone is this office loves their job and loves working for Dr. Pursley! We rate Dr. Pursley the highest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2014
Seen by the Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The ease of setting an appointment. He concern about your overall health and the caring attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2013
New to the area
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently moved to the Fairhope area and made an appoinment with this office. I was impressed by how knowledgeable and friendly Dr. Pursley and his staff were.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very displeased with lack of knowledge concerning my condition that was quickly dismissed and open heart surgery is necessary!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
Huw Jones
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Caring doctor with a good sense of humour
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Pursley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fairhope, AL.

Doctor

William Sullivan

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Holly Pursley

19 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Christopher Ives

be the first to rate this Doctor