Dr. Michael Pursley MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiology Fairhope, AL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.9)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Entire staff always professional and courteous. Treat my time like it is as valuable as theirs, not common at many doctors' offices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pursley is a wonderful caring man. Takes his time, answers question and willing to explain. I will never change cardiologist. You could not want more from a MD. The waiting time can be long at times but this is due to the time he takes with his patients. The staff are awesome, friendly and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
was ask to leave after missing two appointments and also because I had an debit on my doctor bill
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Dr. Pursley and his office staff are wonderful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parsley is a wonderful and very caring Cardiologist! He is so down to earth and he makes us feel special when we go to his office. Some Dr.' S make you feel as just you are a number in their practice but Dr. Pursley makes you feel that you and your problems are priority! He doesn't do unnecessary test, only what you need! His office staff is the best and I am particularly fond of Meredith! She really cares and listens to your problems and finds an answer! Everyone is this office loves their job and loves working for Dr. Pursley! We rate Dr. Pursley the highest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2014
Seen by the Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The ease of setting an appointment. He concern about your overall health and the caring attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2013
New to the area
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently moved to the Fairhope area and made an appoinment with this office. I was impressed by how knowledgeable and friendly Dr. Pursley and his staff were.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very displeased with lack of knowledge concerning my condition that was quickly dismissed and open heart surgery is necessary!

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
Huw Jones
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Caring doctor with a good sense of humour

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Pursley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fairhope, AL.