ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Cohen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Cohen?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Cohen?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Realtor

Each time I have had a visit with Dr. Cohen, he makes me feel better before I leave. Thanks, Dr. Cohen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Medical Professional

Other than the long wait. Dr. Cohen is very thorough in his assessments. My mom is near 85 and doing great.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2015

primary doc

Dr. Cohen makes me feel like his only patient...he takes his time...listens keenly and his thorough in his assessment. He calls with follow up himself. ..keeps up with current medical info. ..and not shy to admit that he is unsure and needs to do further research. He is old school and new school good! I have so much confidence in him as a kind, caring person and as my doctor. .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Cohen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Petersburg, VA.

  • Dr. Bhavna Saraiya

    Dr. Bhavna Saraiya

    Internal Medicine

    Petersburg, VA 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    32
  • Dr. Suhail Haider

    Dr. Suhail Haider

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Petersburg, VA 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    26
  • Dr. Kwabena Agyeman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Petersburg, VA 0 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    26