ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Collins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Collins?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Dr. Collins is an excellent Dr. and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable professional in the gynecological field. I personally had been to 5 other Dr.'s with the same problem of pain and was told nothing was wrong, and when I seen Dr. Collins and explained to him the symptoms that I was having, he was able to diagnose the problem and following the exam pin point and correct the problem I was having with surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

I love Dr. Collins. You may wait to see him purely because he is taking the time with his patients and not just rushing in and rushing out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

contractions/wrong due date

Posted on June 27th, 2012

Was having contractions when he said that I was 25 weeks pregnant only performed two sonograms and never measured the babys bones to get a better date. He told me the only reason I was having contractions was because I was uncomfortable. He treated me like I knew nothing about pregnancy and I do not appriciate it.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a loving doctor

Posted on May 10th, 2011

He was a wonderful doctor... he delievered my daughter and was so caring...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on April 6th, 2010

Dr. Collins is the best OB I've been to. He has helped us through Fertility issues, treatment, surgery, diagnosis, pregnancy, delivery, miscarriage, and all the follow up that comes along with all these things. I highly suggest that anyone looking for a fantastic OB/GYN in this area visit Dr. Collins! Very carying and considerate of your feelings. Very knowledgeable. Willing to answer any questions you might have. Sometimes the wait is a little longer, but he does, at times, run across the street to the hospital to deliver! A small price to pay for the best treatment around. We have driven to Dr. Collins (over an hour) for almost 4 years now, and we will never trade for lower quality closer to home!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Collins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bartlesville, OK.