The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Hahn II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

76 Ratings • 32 Comments

4.3
  • 56
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Hahn II?

Showing 12 of 76 Ratings

Degenerative Disc Disorder

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Dr. Hahn conducted a through exam of my lower lumbar condition and steps in pain management with options thereof. Highly recommend Dr. Hahn for your Neurological needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Dr. Hahn is great. He knows what he is doing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Dr Hahn is the most amazing, caring doctor who listens intently to his patients symptoms, is very conservative when it comes to any medical tests. His bedside manner after a procedure is wonderful because he wants a patients honestly when it comes to the type of surgery he's performed. He is the best.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Michael Hahn

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Once again Dr Hahn has worked his magic!! I had a triple fusion; it's been 10 months & I have complete fusion!! Excellent physician; techniques; skills & personality!! All around GREATNESS!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great clinic

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Dr Hahn is very patient and makes sure you understand what is going on with your body. Does his dictation right there with you, liked hearing his impression of me.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Hahn

Posted on October 24th, 2016

After extensive research, I chose Dr. Hahn to perform neurosurgery on my spine. I recovered very quickly, and one of my two issues had been cured. I have, and will recommend Dr. Hahn to everyone requiring spinal surgery, without reservation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Rocket's the Absolute Best

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

Dr Hahn did surgery on my back in 2013. The pain was relieved and his entire staff did everything possible to put me at ease. I just returned back to Dr Hahn due to a new injury after 3 years. Even with my hair a different color and a change in weight, he remembered me. He truly shows how much he cares about the people he treats in all the things he does. He is incredibly patient for such a busy man. I would trust no other Neurosurgeon but him. Sorry Dr Rocket but you can't retire for a long time!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Back surgery

Posted on August 25th, 2016

I had my surgery almost a year ago. I did exceptionally well and still doing great. Dr. Hahn is a superb doctor and surgeon. Very easy to talk to and describes everything really well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor & Surgeon!

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Dr.Hahn is an exceptional doctor!! He is by far the best doctor I have ever seen, promptly diagnosed my problem, attempted conservative interventions, and then finally had surgery. Since that 2 level fusion in my neck, I have had no other problems with pain. I recommend him every time!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

I am thankful for the quality of life I have 3 years after the fusion of L4-L5 by Dr. Michael Hahn and his staffs performance as well .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest Dr in OKC

Posted on January 8th, 2016

He is a great Dr he performed 2 surgeries on my wife and the results are fantastic. He really cares for his patients ! I would recommend him to anyone needing spine surgery

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

I was a first time patient and Dr. Hahn came by his office on his day off to see me. Never seen a doctor that cared that much for a patient. My whole family thought he was great. We had no problems with anything. Would strongly recommend him and his staff to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Hahn II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.