ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Hayman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Hayman?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Hayman?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Terrific Doctor

Best Orthopedic Dr! Quality care, personable, explains exactly what is being done and has a wonderful staff. Office is well organized and friendly. You can't ask for a better experience. Highly recommend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Outstanding surgeon!

In January I had my ACL replaced with a cadaver and my meniscus trimmed and sewn. Dr. Hayman was my surgeon and did an amazing job not only on the procedure but through all of my post-op care. He has my my utmost gratitude, thanks and appreciation for everything he did for me along the way. I truly cannot thank him and his team enough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Excellent orthopedic surgeon

Dr. Hayman took all the time I needed to listen to and understand my complaints. When he recommended surgery, he explained his medial decision making process and made me feel 100% confident in proceed with the procedure. He was attentive from preop through recovery and I have an excellent outcome. I am very happy with my decision to be treated by Dr. Hayman.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Patient

Great doctor- explained everything, got better- able to do golf again!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Thank you Dr. Hayman

Dr Hayman was excellent. He spent time explaining my X-rays and diagnosis. I ended up with an injection in my shoulder. I hate needles. He took his time and made it as painless as he could. Very pleasant visit. And..... I actually feel better and back to golf! Thank you Dr. Hayman

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Dr.Hayman

Dr. Hayman did a great job!! He got me into the office quickly. He listened to all of my questions and took the time to answer all of my questions. Overall very professional. I would tecommend him to family and friends!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

patient

I was evaluated for terrible wrist pain ,. Dr.Hayman evaluated and diagnose the condition for my wrist pain he treated it and I now feel pain free for over a year I highly recommend dr. Hayman as an orthopedic surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Great doctor and staff. Made sure I was comfortable and that all of my questions were answered. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Dr. Hayman has been treating our family and friends for quite some time. He is one of the best in town and always goes the extra mile when it comes to discussing treatment and describing orthopedic conditions or abnormalities. I would strongly recommend him! He cares about his patients well-being and recovery. He even calls us directly to see how we are progressing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Excellent Physician

Very professional, compassionate doctor...office staff very efficient as well, and I had my x-ray done quickly in his office as well...convenient and nice location

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Caring

I received amazing care and I would recommend to anyone who needs help getting back on their fee and feeling better!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Bad bedside manner

Doesn't give the patient enough time to explain the pain you are feeling. His ansuer seems to be take more pain pills .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Hayman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

  • Dr. David Vandewyngaerde

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Glendale, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Steven Kassman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Glendale, AZ 0 mi

    4.2
    (47)
    30
  • Dr. Justin Wong

    Dr. Justin Wong

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Glendale, AZ 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    8