Dr. Michael Hayman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
1.5 years of pain
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Im writing this review for my 64 year old grandmother, she suffered for a year and a half until we switched doctors. Dr. Hayman was a nice doctor but he did not help my grandmother. He didnt think that she was able to get better, possibly because of her age. Once we switched to a different orthopedic specialist, the first visit he recommended surgery. After two years of pain and suffering she finally was able to have 100% mobility. I would not recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor- explained everything, got better- able to do golf again!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Thank you Dr. Hayman
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hayman was excellent. He spent time explaining my X-rays and diagnosis. I ended up with an injection in my shoulder. I hate needles. He took his time and made it as painless as he could. Very pleasant visit. And..... I actually feel better and back to golf! Thank you Dr. Hayman
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Dr.Hayman
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hayman did a great job!! He got me into the office quickly. He listened to all of my questions and took the time to answer all of my questions. Overall very professional. I would tecommend him to family and friends!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was evaluated for terrible wrist pain ,. Dr.Hayman evaluated and diagnose the condition for my wrist pain he treated it and I now feel pain free for over a year I highly recommend dr. Hayman as an orthopedic surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and staff. Made sure I was comfortable and that all of my questions were answered. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hayman has been treating our family and friends for quite some time. He is one of the best in town and always goes the extra mile when it comes to discussing treatment and describing orthopedic conditions or abnormalities. I would strongly recommend him! He cares about his patients well-being and recovery. He even calls us directly to see how we are progressing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Excellent Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, compassionate doctor...office staff very efficient as well, and I had my x-ray done quickly in his office as well...convenient and nice location
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received amazing care and I would recommend to anyone who needs help getting back on their fee and feeling better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Bad bedside manner
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't give the patient enough time to explain the pain you are feeling. His ansuer seems to be take more pain pills .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Amazing follow up after my stay in the hospital. Dr. Hayman called the specialist directly and now my appointment is being expedited. Amazing doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Talented, caring, and helpful surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
This guy's my freaking hero!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Hayman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Justin Wong

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Kassman

30 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kit Mccalla

21 years experience

2.0 of 5