advertisement
Browse Health
Orthopaedic Surgeon, Surgical Specialist
22 years of experience
Accepting new patients
Video profile

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

30

Total Reviews

13

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 28 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 28 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Patient show details Patient
by Robert F. on Jul 1st, 2016

Great doctor- explained everything, got better- able to do golf again!!

  •  
Thank you Dr. Hayman show details Thank you Dr. Hayman
by Tim on May 8th, 2016

Dr Hayman was excellent. He spent time explaining my X-rays and diagnosis. I ended up with an injection in my shoulder. I hate needles. He took his time and made it as painless as he could. Very pleasant visit. And..... I actually feel better and back to golf! Thank you Dr. Hayman

  •  
Dr.Hayman show details Dr.Hayman
by JS on Apr 19th, 2016

Dr. Hayman did a great job!! He got me into the office quickly. He listened to all of my questions and took the time to answer all of my questions. Overall very professional. I would tecommend him to family and friends!!

  •  
patient show details patient
by Mary Ramos on Apr 15th, 2016

I was evaluated for terrible wrist pain ,. Dr.Hayman evaluated and diagnose the condition for my wrist pain he treated it and I now feel pain free for over a year I highly recommend dr. Hayman as an orthopedic surgeon

Apr 14th, 2016

Great doctor and staff. Made sure I was comfortable and that all of my questions were answered. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Apr 14th, 2016

Dr. Hayman has been treating our family and friends for quite some time. He is one of the best in town and always goes the extra mile when it comes to discussing treatment and describing orthopedic conditions or abnormalities. I would strongly recommend him! He cares about his patients well-being and recovery. He even calls us directly to see how we are progressing.

  •  
Excellent Physician show details Excellent Physician
Apr 14th, 2016

Very professional, compassionate doctor...office staff very efficient as well, and I had my x-ray done quickly in his office as well...convenient and nice location

  •  
Caring show details Caring
by S.R. on Apr 14th, 2016

I received amazing care and I would recommend to anyone who needs help getting back on their fee and feeling better!

  •  
Bad bedside manner show details Bad bedside manner
Nov 4th, 2015

Doesn't give the patient enough time to explain the pain you are feeling. His ansuer seems to be take more pain pills .

by Michael Watts on Jul 29th, 2014

Amazing follow up after my stay in the hospital. Dr. Hayman called the specialist directly and now my appointment is being expedited. Amazing doctor!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Talented, caring, and helpful surgeon show details Talented, caring, and helpful surgeon
Jul 24th, 2012

This guy's my freaking hero!

Jun 25th, 2012

The best!

by Brenda Touchstone on Mar 2nd, 2009

Excellent physician. Very caring, compassionate Dr who took excellent care of me as well as surgery. Highly recommmended.