ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Jenkins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Jenkins?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2010

doctor jenkins is very creepy and overly touchy.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Health Care Provider!

Posted on October 3rd, 2010

Dr. Jenkins was there for me and my son in a time when we needed someone the most. He is competent, caring, thorough, professional. I would highly recomend Dr. Jenkins to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

needed help

Posted on May 22nd, 2010

i went in to see him he was the new doctor in the clinic. He looked at me and then asked me what was going on i told him that my diabetes was out of control and that I am very drug sentive. He started me on insulin and things are doing better. Then my heart was acting up and he was on duty in the emergency room he read the ekgs and got the staff working on IVs and other medicine,he is the only one (this has happend to me before) that called my heart DR. and then sent the ekg strips with me for my visit with the heart Dr. He has always been caring and very senstive to my needs with my senstivity to drugs. I give him a 10 in my book

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 29th, 2010

This physician is rude. He did not wash his hands. He was very rough, unprofessional and inappropriate in his care of my problem. He misdiagnosed me. He wanted to perform a very invasive procedure with no reason. I will go back to him, nor will I recommend him to my family or friends. He is dangerous. Nursing and clinic staff at Mountainview Medical Center are as always very caring and professional. As a registered nurse myself my experience was that he was grossly negligent in my care.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2010

Overruled my primary care doctor's orders without knowing my medical history, and without her consent, or mine.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2010

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 29th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Jenkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.