The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Jordan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Jordan?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Not Suggested!

Posted on May 28th, 2016

I would not send anyone to this Doctor he has no bedsid manor. He thinks you don't need help if you haven't had surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Dr Jordan had horrible bedside manner. I felt as though he was judging me because this was a workmans comp situation. His X-ray tech didn't take very thorough X-rays. He said he couldn't see the fracture when I know good and well the ER sat me down and showed me from their X-rays there was a fracture. After him reviewing those X-rays, he admitted yes, there's a little fracture. I don't feel comfortable with his diagnosis nor do I feel he cares at all!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Not personable, zero bedside manner. On my second appt didn't even bother to tell me is be seeing his pa instead of him. Didn't care for his pa either.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Director Parks and Recreation City of fayetteville tn.

Posted on August 31st, 2015

I had both knees replaced at the same time and was up walking with help the next day. Within a week I was walking with a walker with no pain and with therapy I am now pain free. My only regret is I waited so long before I had it done.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Excellent doctor, highly recommended!

Doctor's Response

We appreciate your time you took to share your experience. TOA is pleased to have you as a patient and thanks you for choosing us for your orthopaedic needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Jordan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.