Dr. Michael Jordan MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Murfreesboro, TN

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Not Suggested!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not send anyone to this Doctor he has no bedsid manor. He thinks you don't need help if you haven't had surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jordan had horrible bedside manner. I felt as though he was judging me because this was a workmans comp situation. His X-ray tech didn't take very thorough X-rays. He said he couldn't see the fracture when I know good and well the ER sat me down and showed me from their X-rays there was a fracture. After him reviewing those X-rays, he admitted yes, there's a little fracture. I don't feel comfortable with his diagnosis nor do I feel he cares at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not personable, zero bedside manner. On my second appt didn't even bother to tell me is be seeing his pa instead of him. Didn't care for his pa either.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Director Parks and Recreation City of fayetteville tn.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had both knees replaced at the same time and was up walking with help the next day. Within a week I was walking with a walker with no pain and with therapy I am now pain free. My only regret is I waited so long before I had it done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

We appreciate your time you took to share your experience. TOA is pleased to have you as a patient and thanks you for choosing us for your orthopaedic needs.


5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Jordan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.