The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Miller?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.2 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Pleasant

I love coming to this office . Very family oriented and friendly . Dr. Millers live for his patients are outstanding.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

2015

Been a patient of his for over 20 yrs. Loved his bedside manner and the time he would spend with me to answer my questions. However, since he hasn't been in the office for quite sometime, his office staff has become uncaring and money hungry. Will not even identify themselves when you call in.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 25th, 2013

not open to other viewpoints
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Great practice !

My husband and I both saw the NP and we really liked her! we both felt very comfortable talking to her and I am getting ready to transfer our children's records to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Best Family Doctor Ever!

Dr. Miller has been our family doctor 20 years or more. His bedside manner is top shelf. He's genuinely concerned about his patients. I have had to wait a few times longer than I liked but everybody wants his time. It's better now that his wife has joined his practice. I'm thankful for them both.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2008

A Blessing To Our Family

Not only a great Doctor but a blessing. He and all his staff go the extra mile for their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Statesville, NC.

  • Dr. Emily Nabors

    Dr. Emily Nabors

    Family Medicine

    Statesville, NC 0.05 mi

    18
  • Dr. Mina Mekhael

    Adult Care, Family Medicine, Residency

    Statesville, NC 0.05 mi

  • Dr. Marcus Washington Sr

    Family Medicine

    Statesville, NC 0.21 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    18