The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Petersen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.9
  • 42
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Petersen?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Everybody was very kind and Dr.Peterson is a great doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office visit

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Have been going to Dr. Petersen for years. Has always been very professional. Wouldn't go to anyone else.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Peterson is a wonderful Doctor.

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Dr. Peterson has treated me several times. He is always compassionate and gives me the best advice and treatments I could ever need. I am lucky he is my doctor.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks Dr Petersen

Posted on October 17th, 2017

He is a source of strength when mine is diminished. He and his staff are a blessing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doc visit

Posted on October 12th, 2017

very good doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rating Dr. Petersen

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Personable, very nice, time spent at CEI for appointments has improved greatly.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

He is excellent.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Petersen for several years. I appreciate him & the staff, the high-quality & professional care which I have received at every visit.40

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

I appreciated the professional and attentive manner of Dr Peterson. He answered all my questions and helped me to feel comfortable about the surgery I needed.

Wait time
30 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't care. Obnoxious.

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Was an established patient. When I noticed a detached retina on a Friday, refused to see me until I got a referral from my optometrist the following week. Ignored my complaints about symptoms.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Petersen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.