ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Vaughn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 22 Comments

3.8
  • 30
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Vaughn?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Quality Care

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Great team of professionals to receive mental health treatment! Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Listening Doc!

Posted on October 27th, 2017

I adore Dr. Vaughn and his staff. I have moderate leaning to severe depression at times and he has listened and only made adjustments that were needed. He is slow to go for anti-anxiety medications dueto their nature but will when needed. I have never felt belittled or shamed. His Office Manager knows me on sight and even asks about my life! After so many years of machines for shrinks it is good to see a quirky, hospitable doc that actually listens.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Dr. Vaughn and Dr. Rezaei are very caring and helpful. It is refreshing to see Doctors that know what they are doing and have good bedside manners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Of The BEST!!

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Dr. Michael Vaughn is a professional & caring psycharist. His staff is very welcoming & delightful to work with. They all ROCK!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pill Mill beware

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Dr. Vaughn put you on more addictive medication than what you come in for that is why a lot of his patients are from out of state. Suboxone uppers and downers along with it is deadly. If you want to add to your addiction come here although you may die from what this former gynecologist prescribes.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend!

Posted on July 14th, 2017

My experience at DPPC has been positive.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Dr. Vaughn and Dr. Rezaei-Vaughn are a great team! Their practice is patient oriented! They are competent and caring! Thank you!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care and Treatment

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Dr. Vaugh and Dr. Rezaei- Vaughn are competent in their areas of practice (psychiatry and psychotherapy). They care for their patients and treat them with respect and dignity. Their practice is patient oriented and their staff is friendly and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care and Treatment!

Posted on May 30th, 2017

My experience with Dr. Vaughn and his staff at Dunwoody Psychiatry and Psychotherapy Center has been excellent. Dr. Vaughn is knowledgable and caring. These qualities set him apart from other psychiatrists. The office is clean and the office staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend DPPC.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care and Treatment!

Posted on May 30th, 2017

My experience with Dr. Vaughn and his staff at Dunwoody Psychiatry and Psychotherapy Center has been excellent. Dr. Vaughn is knowledgable and caring. These qualities set him apart from other psychiatrists. The office is clean and the office staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend DPPC.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Intelligent, competent and genuine!!

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Dr. Vaughn is intelligent, competent, caring and ethical. He treats his patients with dignity and respect. He dedicates time and is genuinely invested in helping his patients feel better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2015

a doctor that belongs in phychiatry. he seems to me that he should be under the care of a phychiatrist himself. a strange acting fellow.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Vaughn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.