Dr. Michael Raab MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Dayton, OH

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Physician. I have had several surgeries performed by Dr. Raab. He has excellent bedside manners, answers questions, and overall a very nice and personable doctor. Highly Recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Couldn't have had a better Doctor !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raab was great! I seen him for a broken arm and now it has healed greatly with no extra complications!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
He is the best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been through a lot and had so many Dr. He put me at ease about the surgery. He made jokes with us which was nice. Then the second surgery. He is very good at explaining everything to you which I like. He greets you with a smile and is just always happy. I tell everyone about him!!!! He is just a wonderful Dr and I am so blessed that I was sent to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst surgeon ever! Put my shoulder out of the socket when he did the surgery. Now have to have another shoulder surgery to correct the surgery Dr. Raab did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been in pain since my Jan surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Knee Surgery Went Well
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First Class Person and Skilled Surgeon. I would without hesitation recommend to everyone in need of a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Raab, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.