ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Raab Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 20
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Raab?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

need more help for a different problem, knee

Posted on October 5th, 2017

I saw Dr. Raab for an elbow problem and everything worked out fine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Excellent Physician. I have had several surgeries performed by Dr. Raab. He has excellent bedside manners, answers questions, and overall a very nice and personable doctor. Highly Recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't have had a better Doctor !

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Dr. Raab was great! I seen him for a broken arm and now it has healed greatly with no extra complications!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the best!

Posted on June 6th, 2016

I have been through a lot and had so many Dr. He put me at ease about the surgery. He made jokes with us which was nice. Then the second surgery. He is very good at explaining everything to you which I like. He greets you with a smile and is just always happy. I tell everyone about him!!!! He is just a wonderful Dr and I am so blessed that I was sent to him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Worst surgeon ever! Put my shoulder out of the socket when he did the surgery. Now have to have another shoulder surgery to correct the surgery Dr. Raab did.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

I have been in pain since my Jan surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Knee Surgery Went Well

Posted on August 26th, 2014

First Class Person and Skilled Surgeon. I would without hesitation recommend to everyone in need of a great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Raab is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.