The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Raphael Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Raphael?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Raphael?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Found my cancer when no one else could

I trust him with my life... no stronger trust then that. Hes an amazing Doctor and person

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Happy Ms. Patient from Howell

Dr. Raphael was awesome! I was sickly for a while and my primary DR. wasn't helping remedy my health issues so I went to see Dr. Michael Raphael at the Novi office. He discovered I had a stomach ulcer, and within a 60 day timeline, he did a followup scope check to make sure my ulcer was healing. His professialism and medical expertise knowledge is fantastic! His personality and compassion made me feel very secure and confident. He KNOWS what he is doing! He is GREAT!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Great Doctor Carding takes great care of everyone.

Just wonderful!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

This doctor really seems to care about his patients. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

I felt like Dr. Raphael really cared about the things I was going through. He took a great deal of time and asked a lot of questions. I felt very good about the care I received in the hospital and afterward at the office. His office staff were all very professional and helpful with any questions I had and making my next appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Raphael is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.

  • Dr. Jennifer Rumpel

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Allergy

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Ali Ashtari

    Dr. Ali Ashtari

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Mark St Martin

    Dr. Mark St Martin

    Internal Medicine

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    12