The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Register Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Register?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Think the world of Dr Register, however his staff is about as unprofessional as it gets. His nurse is extremely rude and seems as if its a problem for her to do her job. His staff doesn't even deserve one star.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Great doctor and staff

I have always been able to get an appointment quickly. I usually wait no more than 15 minutes in the lobby and no more than an hour total from the time I walk in until the time I leave.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

i am a patient of Dr.Register and know it may take a little more time seeing him but when it is your turn he spends the same amount with you. He is not only a great Doctor but a very caring person. People never think of anyone but self, as long as it is you with the doctor it is a different story. He also has a PA. if you in such a hurry. All my waits has been worst it.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

I have only been to the doctor 2 times and both times I had to wait about a hour before they even called me. I was there to see Dr.Register and when his nurse was taking my blood pressure and weight, she was not friendly at all. I just had two bad visits to this doctors office. I have found a new one.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

I just called and I was trying to get some general information. The receptionist did not even greet me. She answered and immediatley said please hold. I was on the phone for 10 min. And get this... I am still on hold as I am typing this!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Register is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke, GA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Irwin Streiff

    Family Medicine

    Pembroke, GA 1.77 mi

    2.8
    (4)
    48
  • Dr. Brian Deloach

    Family Medicine

    Brooklet, GA 13.55 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Paul Hawkins

    Dr. Paul Hawkins

    Family Medicine

    Claxton, GA 16.19 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30