Dr. Michael Register DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Pembroke, GA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

2.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Think the world of Dr Register, however his staff is about as unprofessional as it gets. His nurse is extremely rude and seems as if its a problem for her to do her job. His staff doesn't even deserve one star.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Great doctor and staff
Wait time
15.0 minutes
I have always been able to get an appointment quickly. I usually wait no more than 15 minutes in the lobby and no more than an hour total from the time I walk in until the time I leave.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i am a patient of Dr.Register and know it may take a little more time seeing him but when it is your turn he spends the same amount with you. He is not only a great Doctor but a very caring person. People never think of anyone but self, as long as it is you with the doctor it is a different story. He also has a PA. if you in such a hurry. All my waits has been worst it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only been to the doctor 2 times and both times I had to wait about a hour before they even called me. I was there to see Dr.Register and when his nurse was taking my blood pressure and weight, she was not friendly at all. I just had two bad visits to this doctors office. I have found a new one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
I just called and I was trying to get some general information. The receptionist did not even greet me. She answered and immediatley said please hold. I was on the phone for 10 min. And get this... I am still on hold as I am typing this!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Register, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pembroke, GA.