ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Reiner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Reiner?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

I am very happy to call Dr. Reiner my doctor. He is caring, and makes you feel he has your back. He takes all the time you need, and I genuinely cares for his patients. I hope I never lose him as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Knowledge of medicine excellent and organized practice so neither practitioner has to rush with their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Hope for the best

Expect a 2 to 3 hours wait and if you need results after any testing no one in the office knows anything about a test you took. So expect a uphill battle of staff incompetence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2014

Love Dr. Reiner. I would follow him anywhere

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

It was horrable, I had a 8:30 Am appt, the Dr never even showed up in the office until 11:00, I asked the staff whats going on and whats the delay and I was told that usually he never shows up until after lunch, so I should feel lucky. When he showed up, he was in and out in 2 mins, gave me a prescription for pain pills, I asked what was wrong with me and he said "not sure" and walked out

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

I don't know your other contributors however I have been seeing this doctor for over 5years as has my wife. If we get in under an hour we consider that a reason to celebrate. Talking to friends most have the same experience with their doctors with few exceptions. Patient time is not valuable in the town of Pahrump

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Dr. Reiner MD. I Highly Recommend.

I had just one visit with Dr. Reiner and I was very impressed with him infact so much so that I rated him as one of the best MD's here in Pahrump that I have seen and I have seen several. I give him an A+ for being a caring doctor and that includes all aspects of a medical professional and knowledge.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Reiner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pahrump, NV.

  • Dr. Michelle Stacey

    Family Medicine

    Pahrump, NV 0.02 mi

    4.1
    (40)
    20
  • Dr. Irene Barnett

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Pahrump, NV 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    38
  • Dr. Troy Schumacher

    Family Medicine

    Pahrump, NV 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    12