Dr. Michael Reiner MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Pahrump, NV

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 40.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy to call Dr. Reiner my doctor. He is caring, and makes you feel he has your back. He takes all the time you need, and I genuinely cares for his patients. I hope I never lose him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledge of medicine excellent and organized practice so neither practitioner has to rush with their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Hope for the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Expect a 2 to 3 hours wait and if you need results after any testing no one in the office knows anything about a test you took. So expect a uphill battle of staff incompetence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Reiner. I would follow him anywhere
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was horrable, I had a 8:30 Am appt, the Dr never even showed up in the office until 11:00, I asked the staff whats going on and whats the delay and I was told that usually he never shows up until after lunch, so I should feel lucky. When he showed up, he was in and out in 2 mins, gave me a prescription for pain pills, I asked what was wrong with me and he said "not sure" and walked out
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't know your other contributors however I have been seeing this doctor for over 5years as has my wife. If we get in under an hour we consider that a reason to celebrate. Talking to friends most have the same experience with their doctors with few exceptions. Patient time is not valuable in the town of Pahrump
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
Dr. Reiner MD. I Highly Recommend.
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had just one visit with Dr. Reiner and I was very impressed with him infact so much so that I rated him as one of the best MD's here in Pahrump that I have seen and I have seen several. I give him an A+ for being a caring doctor and that includes all aspects of a medical professional and knowledge.

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Reiner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pahrump, NV.