Dr. Michael Rich MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Canton, OH

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Doctor for our times
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rich is a very knowledgeable person. Doesn't treat you as a number . Staff is excellent. Would refer him to anyone with mental health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very apprehensive but he came highly recommended. He is amazing and I wish he could be cloned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Dr Michael A Rich
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr.Rich Is Caring and concerned. Very professional we've known him for 16&1/2 yrs. He's very kind, listens, gets me in as soon as possible when I was having a hard time. He's GREAT. Would highly recommend him and have recommended him to friends and family. Wish he could be cloned. Thanks Dr Rich we appreciate your years of help and friendliness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
My opinion of a man who gets the job done
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rich is my doctor whom I could not do without! He is so courteous and really cares about helping you get well. We go back a long time. and I consider it medical time well spent! Thank you, Dr. Rich for helping me through the "gray" times!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr rich only cares about squeezing as many patients in as he can. he cuts you off midsentence, doesn't take urgent appts, took me off meds, then would not see me when i was dizzy from it. he is in it for the money only. greedy. mean
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Professional and amazing!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had had some negative experiences with Psychiatrists many years ago and never went again. However, this man was referred to me by another patient, and skeptically, I went. He is an amazing man. He immediately makes you at ease as he works with you to delve into the reasons you came. He is kind and helpful and is willing to answer any question. Nothing surprises him, so you don't need to be concerned about telling him anything. I wish he could be cloned!!!

4.0 of 5
August 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Rich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.