ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Rich Is this you?
  • 28
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Rich?


41 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Doctor for our times

Dr. Rich is a very knowledgeable person. Doesn't treat you as a number . Staff is excellent. Would refer him to anyone with mental health issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

I was very apprehensive but he came highly recommended. He is amazing and I wish he could be cloned.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Dr Michael A Rich

Great Dr.Rich Is Caring and concerned. Very professional we've known him for 16&1/2 yrs. He's very kind, listens, gets me in as soon as possible when I was having a hard time. He's GREAT. Would highly recommend him and have recommended him to friends and family. Wish he could be cloned. Thanks Dr Rich we appreciate your years of help and friendliness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Wonderful doctor!!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

My opinion of a man who gets the job done

Dr. Rich is my doctor whom I could not do without! He is so courteous and really cares about helping you get well. We go back a long time. and I consider it medical time well spent! Thank you, Dr. Rich for helping me through the "gray" times!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

dr rich only cares about squeezing as many patients in as he can. he cuts you off midsentence, doesn't take urgent appts, took me off meds, then would not see me when i was dizzy from it. he is in it for the money only. greedy. mean

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Professional and amazing!

I had had some negative experiences with Psychiatrists many years ago and never went again. However, this man was referred to me by another patient, and skeptically, I went. He is an amazing man. He immediately makes you at ease as he works with you to delve into the reasons you came. He is kind and helpful and is willing to answer any question. Nothing surprises him, so you don't need to be concerned about telling him anything. I wish he could be cloned!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Rich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.

  • Dr. Barbara Lohn

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Canton, OH 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Samina Zaidi

    Dr. Samina Zaidi

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Canton, OH 0 mi

    2.9
    (53)
    37
  • Dr. Firas Kaddouh

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Residency

    Canton, OH 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (3)