advertisement
Browse Health
Surgical Specialist, Orthopaedic Surgeon
19 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

21

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 17 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 17 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Great show details Great
by Peter r on Aug 17th, 2015

Great great great. I need no other words. What a great dr.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great experience show details Great experience
by Sarah on Aug 5th, 2015

Very personal. Great experience.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
happy happy show details happy happy
by maria p on Apr 14th, 2015

some people are just not happy and cant be pleased. dr R is better than great. 1 visit, 1 injection and i'm feeling great. no one else could diagnose what I had nor take care of it so nicely and confidently. I cant tell enough people. I found myself in shoprite talking to strangers about him. if you need orthopedic care, go see dr. rieber.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Thank you dr R show details Thank you dr R
by Stacey p on Apr 7th, 2015

Lisa made my appointment and she couldn't have been nicer. Then between Doug and Dr Rieber I couldn't have had a better more enjoyable experience. First in the office and then in surgery where I had my hip replaced. Life is so great and so much better. I want to shout out how great dr Rieber and his staff are. THANK YOU!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Thankful and grateful show details Thankful and grateful
by Stacey W on Feb 27th, 2015

I don't usually go on line and share comments but my experience after going to others was so good I had to go online. Dr Rieber was very empathetic and in a very relaxed manor made me feel very good. I've been a nurse for 15 years and never experienced such a great and knowledgable Dr. I had a surgery done in NY and it didn't go well. Dr Rieber revised the surgery and I'm great. Love him and his practice.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
So happy show details So happy
by Jonathan on Feb 6th, 2015

Went to dr Rieber after I was butchered u a different Dr. Wasn't happy about having another surgery, but omg! So much better. Great experience. It was fantastic from start to finish.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Grateful patient show details Grateful patient
by Stephen g on Aug 31st, 2013

From the start dr Rieber and his PA both came in with a smile and greeting that put my wife and I at ease. The conservative approach was refreshing as the other docs I've seen in the past seem to only want to operate. Needless to say I feel great and am grateful I went and saw dr Rieber. 2 thumbs up.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Weekend warrior show details Weekend warrior
Aug 16th, 2011

Dr. Rieber, his staff, and physician assistant, were a breath of fresh air. No stuffy shirt, just very insightful and delightful, which is normally difficult to say about a doc. I've sent family and friends with only great things to say.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse