ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Rieber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Rieber?

Flu

Flu

Get the facts about influenza (flu), including symptoms, who gets it, and what vaccines are available to prevent it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Rieber?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 29 Ratings with 11 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Didn’t spend much time

Didn’t even examine the part that was injured, just told me am ok, didn’t ask if I was in pain

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

I went to Dr rieber and Doug in 2014. I had hip replacement. They took very good care of me. I am very happy with all their service. I would go back on a minute.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Three years after a total knee replacement by this doctor I need a revision. I have seen four doctors since my TKR and they all stated that there are major things that were not done right by this doctor during the operation and that it needs to be redone, He speaks extremely inappropriately to his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Great

Great great great. I need no other words. What a great dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Great experience

Very personal. Great experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

happy happy

some people are just not happy and cant be pleased. dr R is better than great. 1 visit, 1 injection and i'm feeling great. no one else could diagnose what I had nor take care of it so nicely and confidently. I cant tell enough people. I found myself in shoprite talking to strangers about him. if you need orthopedic care, go see dr. rieber.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Thank you dr R

Lisa made my appointment and she couldn't have been nicer. Then between Doug and Dr Rieber I couldn't have had a better more enjoyable experience. First in the office and then in surgery where I had my hip replaced. Life is so great and so much better. I want to shout out how great dr Rieber and his staff are. THANK YOU!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Thankful and grateful

I don't usually go on line and share comments but my experience after going to others was so good I had to go online. Dr Rieber was very empathetic and in a very relaxed manor made me feel very good. I've been a nurse for 15 years and never experienced such a great and knowledgable Dr. I had a surgery done in NY and it didn't go well. Dr Rieber revised the surgery and I'm great. Love him and his practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

So happy

Went to dr Rieber after I was butchered u a different Dr. Wasn't happy about having another surgery, but omg! So much better. Great experience. It was fantastic from start to finish.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2013

Grateful patient

From the start dr Rieber and his PA both came in with a smile and greeting that put my wife and I at ease. The conservative approach was refreshing as the other docs I've seen in the past seem to only want to operate. Needless to say I feel great and am grateful I went and saw dr Rieber. 2 thumbs up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Weekend warrior

Dr. Rieber, his staff, and physician assistant, were a breath of fresh air. No stuffy shirt, just very insightful and delightful, which is normally difficult to say about a doc. I've sent family and friends with only great things to say.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Rieber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livingston, NJ.

  • Dr. Christopher Zarro

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Livingston, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Michael Goldberger

    Dr. Michael Goldberger

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Livingston, NJ 0 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    25
  • Dr. Edward Decter

    Dr. Edward Decter

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Livingston, NJ 0 mi

    3.8
    (21)
    42