Dr. Michael Rogers MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Sebring, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2014
If you have a 9:20 appointment....
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't race to get there. You will be waiting for a minimum of 40 minutes to see Kristi Lewis, his PA. We have been there twice, and have had incredibly long waits both times. The "first appointment of the day" at 9:20 am was truly aggravating as after we had already been waiting for 15 minutes before we were told she wasn't even there yet. We will not be returning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
Current Patient 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. ROGERS PRACTICE IN WINTER HAVEN IS ABOVE THE REST. Pat Mulder is a wonderful. She not only treats her patients, she shares her knowledge as well.I never feel that I am just APPOINTMENT, she makes you feel like you are a friend, Her staff in the Winter Haven Office is SO PERSONALBLE! It seems there are only 2 girls that help Pat DAILY. The sweet girl at the front desk who always says hello and goodbye with a smile, then the assistant in the back who must be Pat's right hand! I CAN NOT SAY THERE ARE too many doctor office's that my Husband and I enjoy going too! THANKS LAKESIDE DERMATOLOGY!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2010
Our Family Dermatologist
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have used Dr Rogers for years. He has always taken great care of us and when specialists were needed for major skin cancer surgery he referred us to wonderful specialists.The office staff is wonderful and they always schedule appointments in a timely manor. Usually we get in that week or the next A+ All around. I highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2009
Best Dermatologist in Central FLorida
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2009
Best dermatologist in the area
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received 3 treatments of laser hair removal and it was completely pain free! I never have to shave again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2009
great Dr
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful Dr and employers
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2009
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Visited his home with friends. Had a rash on my shins. He looked at it for a few minutes. gave me some ointment and 2 days later it was gone!!!! Great job!!!

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Rogers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sebring, FL.