ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Michael Romanowsky Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 33 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Dr. Romanowski is a superb doctor, and a great person. He has a wonderful bedside manner, listens to your input and follows up personally to your care. I have been under his care for 9 years and am glad to have found him as a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Does not listen to what you are telling him. Sarcastic remarks

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Round 1...Weather v. Patient Needs

After waiting over an hour, I walked into the examination room and explained my ailment. He asked me to repeat the detailed account I had just given because he was too busy checking the weather on his computer. Loser: Bedside Manner Winner: Weather

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

I like that he is highly trained and that he has excellent knowledge in psychiatric medications and their side effects. He's been my doctor for 24 years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Hear staff complaining and/or making comments about other patients.When calling for an appointment with the doctor, you get passed on to the nurse. After explaining to the nurse why you want an appointment, she she asks you what over the counter products you have tried then tells you to try other products and call back in a week if you don't feel better.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR

does not care about his patients, office staff is rude. made my family and I feel like we were putting him out.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2010

Great Doctor - No sugar coating, straight shooter

I have known Dr. Mike for 19 years and have been seeing him as my own doctor for 12. Both my mother and father used him as well. My mother worked with him at Parkland Medical Center in Derry, NH for years and years. He is a knowledgeable doctor that simply gives it to you straight with-out that "holier than thou" attitude that many doctors bring to the table. He's not shy about giving his medical opinion but is also willing to hear your thoughts on your sickness based upon your intelligent research (this doesnt mean I saw one thing on one website... It means you really did research).His staff is warm and friendly and if you have to see a doctor he is a good one to see.My only complaint is how warm his office can be in the summer when full of people.. Other than that... Aces in my book.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

D.

My family has been going to him for 20+ years. He is a caring individual with a kind bedside manner. Listens to the problems and is always right on! Has no problem referring you to someone else with a specialty in the care that you need. A+

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Michael Romanowsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Windham, NH.

  • Dr. Ronald Douglas

    Dr. Ronald Douglas

    Family Medicine

    Windham, NH 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Tanya Feke

    Dr. Tanya Feke

    Family Medicine

    Windham, NH 0.15 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Nancy Braese

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Windham, NH 0.15 mi

    3.4
    (6)
    34